Linux-Fsdevel Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Scott Branden <scott.branden@broadcom.com>
To: Luis Chamberlain <mcgrof@kernel.org>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	David Brown <david.brown@linaro.org>,
	Alexander Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>,
	Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>,
	bjorn.andersson@linaro.org,
	Shuah Khan <skhan@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: "Rafael J . Wysocki" <rafael@kernel.org>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org,
	BCM Kernel Feedback <bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com>,
	Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>,
	Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>,
	Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>, Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>,
	linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org, Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	Scott Branden <scott.branden@broadcom.com>
Subject: [PATCH v5 7/7] MAINTAINERS: bcm-vk: add maintainer for Broadcom VK Driver
Date: Thu,  7 May 2020 17:27:39 -0700	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20200508002739.19360-8-scott.branden@broadcom.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200508002739.19360-1-scott.branden@broadcom.com>

Add maintainer entry for new Broadcom VK Driver

Signed-off-by: Scott Branden <scott.branden@broadcom.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 7 +++++++
 1 file changed, 7 insertions(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 88bf36ab2b22..63eec54250f0 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -3612,6 +3612,13 @@ L:	netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Supported
 F:	drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/tg3.*
 
+BROADCOM VK DRIVER
+M:	Scott Branden <scott.branden@broadcom.com>
+L:	bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com
+S:	Supported
+F:	drivers/misc/bcm-vk/
+F:	include/uapi/linux/misc/bcm_vk.h
+
 BROCADE BFA FC SCSI DRIVER
 M:	Anil Gurumurthy <anil.gurumurthy@qlogic.com>
 M:	Sudarsana Kalluru <sudarsana.kalluru@qlogic.com>
-- 
2.17.1


  parent reply	other threads:[~2020-05-08  0:28 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 38+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-05-08  0:27 [PATCH v5 0/7] firmware: add partial read support in request_firmware_into_buf Scott Branden
2020-05-08  0:27 ` [PATCH v5 1/7] fs: introduce kernel_pread_file* support Scott Branden
2020-05-13  0:27   ` Luis Chamberlain
2020-05-13  6:23     ` Scott Branden
2020-05-13  6:51       ` Greg Kroah-Hartman
2020-05-13  8:16         ` Scott Branden
2020-05-13 18:39   ` Mimi Zohar
2020-05-13 18:53     ` Scott Branden
2020-05-13 18:57       ` Scott Branden
2020-05-13 19:03       ` Mimi Zohar
2020-05-13 19:18         ` Scott Branden
2020-05-13 19:39           ` Mimi Zohar
2020-05-13 19:41             ` Scott Branden
2020-05-13 21:20               ` Mimi Zohar
2020-05-13 21:28                 ` Luis Chamberlain
2020-05-13 22:12                   ` Mimi Zohar
2020-05-13 22:48                     ` Scott Branden
2020-05-13 23:00                       ` Mimi Zohar
2020-05-13 23:34                         ` Kees Cook
2020-05-13 23:58                           ` Mimi Zohar
2020-05-08  0:27 ` [PATCH v5 2/7] firmware: add offset to request_firmware_into_buf Scott Branden
2020-05-13  0:33   ` Luis Chamberlain
2020-05-13 18:35     ` Scott Branden
2020-05-15 20:44       ` Luis Chamberlain
2020-05-08  0:27 ` [PATCH v5 3/7] test_firmware: add partial read support for request_firmware_into_buf Scott Branden
2020-05-13  0:35   ` Luis Chamberlain
2020-05-08  0:27 ` [PATCH v5 4/7] firmware: test partial file reads of request_firmware_into_buf Scott Branden
2020-05-08  0:27 ` [PATCH v5 5/7] bcm-vk: add bcm_vk UAPI Scott Branden
2020-05-08  0:27 ` Scott Branden [this message]
     [not found] ` <20200508002739.19360-7-scott.branden@broadcom.com>
2020-05-13  0:38   ` [PATCH v5 6/7] misc: bcm-vk: add Broadcom VK driver Luis Chamberlain
2020-05-13  6:31     ` Scott Branden
2020-05-13  6:50       ` Greg Kroah-Hartman
2020-05-13 12:30         ` Luis Chamberlain
2020-05-13 18:39           ` Scott Branden
2020-05-13 16:23 ` [PATCH v5 0/7] firmware: add partial read support in request_firmware_into_buf Mimi Zohar
2020-05-15 20:47   ` Luis Chamberlain
2020-05-15 23:28     ` Scott Branden
2020-05-16  1:05       ` Luis Chamberlain

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200508002739.19360-8-scott.branden@broadcom.com \
    --to=scott.branden@broadcom.com \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=colin.king@canonical.com \
    --cc=dan.carpenter@oracle.com \
    --cc=david.brown@linaro.org \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=keescook@chromium.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mcgrof@kernel.org \
    --cc=olof@lixom.net \
    --cc=rafael@kernel.org \
    --cc=shuah@kernel.org \
    --cc=skhan@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=tiwai@suse.de \
    --cc=viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v5 7/7] MAINTAINERS: bcm-vk: add maintainer for Broadcom VK Driver' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).