Linux-Fsdevel Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Scott Branden <scott.branden@broadcom.com>
To: Luis Chamberlain <mcgrof@kernel.org>,
	Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	David Brown <david.brown@linaro.org>,
	Alexander Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>,
	Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>,
	bjorn.andersson@linaro.org,
	Shuah Khan <skhan@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Mimi Zohar <zohar@linux.ibm.com>,
	"Rafael J . Wysocki" <rafael@kernel.org>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org,
	BCM Kernel Feedback <bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com>,
	Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>,
	Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>,
	Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>, Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>,
	linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org, Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org,
	Scott Branden <scott.branden@broadcom.com>
Subject: [PATCH v8 7/8] MAINTAINERS: bcm-vk: add maintainer for Broadcom VK Driver
Date: Tue,  9 Jun 2020 15:56:55 -0700	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20200609225656.18663-8-scott.branden@broadcom.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200609225656.18663-1-scott.branden@broadcom.com>

Add maintainer entry for new Broadcom VK Driver

Signed-off-by: Scott Branden <scott.branden@broadcom.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 7 +++++++
 1 file changed, 7 insertions(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 5985a7847316..28e3dc1d3244 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -3656,6 +3656,13 @@ L:	netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Supported
 F:	drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/tg3.*
 
+BROADCOM VK DRIVER
+M:	Scott Branden <scott.branden@broadcom.com>
+L:	bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com
+S:	Supported
+F:	drivers/misc/bcm-vk/
+F:	include/uapi/linux/misc/bcm_vk.h
+
 BROCADE BFA FC SCSI DRIVER
 M:	Anil Gurumurthy <anil.gurumurthy@qlogic.com>
 M:	Sudarsana Kalluru <sudarsana.kalluru@qlogic.com>
-- 
2.17.1


  parent reply	other threads:[~2020-06-09 22:58 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 8+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-06-09 22:56 [PATCH v8 0/8] firmware: add request_partial_firmware_into_buf Scott Branden
2020-06-09 22:56 ` [PATCH v8 1/8] fs: introduce kernel_pread_file* support Scott Branden
2020-06-09 22:56 ` [PATCH v8 2/8] firmware: add offset to request_firmware_into_buf Scott Branden
2020-06-09 22:56 ` [PATCH v8 3/8] test_firmware: add partial read support for request_firmware_into_buf Scott Branden
2020-06-09 22:56 ` [PATCH v8 4/8] firmware: test partial file reads of request_firmware_into_buf Scott Branden
2020-06-09 22:56 ` [PATCH v8 5/8] bcm-vk: add bcm_vk UAPI Scott Branden
2020-06-09 22:56 ` Scott Branden [this message]
2020-06-09 22:56 ` [PATCH v8 8/8] ima: add FIRMWARE_PARTIAL_READ support Scott Branden

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200609225656.18663-8-scott.branden@broadcom.com \
    --to=scott.branden@broadcom.com \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=colin.king@canonical.com \
    --cc=dan.carpenter@oracle.com \
    --cc=david.brown@linaro.org \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=keescook@chromium.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mcgrof@kernel.org \
    --cc=olof@lixom.net \
    --cc=rafael@kernel.org \
    --cc=shuah@kernel.org \
    --cc=skhan@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=tiwai@suse.de \
    --cc=viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk \
    --cc=wsa@kernel.org \
    --cc=zohar@linux.ibm.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v8 7/8] MAINTAINERS: bcm-vk: add maintainer for Broadcom VK Driver' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).