Linux-Fsdevel Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: kernel test robot <lkp@intel.com>
To: Xi Wang <xii@google.com>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: kbuild-all@lists.01.org, Juri Lelli <juri.lelli@redhat.com>,
	Vincent Guittot <vincent.guittot@linaro.org>,
	Dietmar Eggemann <dietmar.eggemann@arm.com>,
	Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>,
	Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org,
	Xi Wang <xii@google.com>
Subject: [RFC PATCH] sched: __rebuild_sched_domains() can be static
Date: Tue, 4 Aug 2020 09:19:22 +0800	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20200804011922.GA47754@cda59a0f6a5b> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200728070131.1629670-1-xii@google.com>


Signed-off-by: kernel test robot <lkp@intel.com>
---
 cpuset.c |    2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/kernel/cgroup/cpuset.c b/kernel/cgroup/cpuset.c
index 5087b90c4c47b..c871b4f4a7a3e 100644
--- a/kernel/cgroup/cpuset.c
+++ b/kernel/cgroup/cpuset.c
@@ -1015,7 +1015,7 @@ static void rebuild_sched_domains_locked(int force_update)
 }
 #endif /* CONFIG_SMP */
 
-void __rebuild_sched_domains(int force_update)
+static void __rebuild_sched_domains(int force_update)
 {
 	get_online_cpus();
 	percpu_down_write(&cpuset_rwsem);

      parent reply	other threads:[~2020-08-04  1:20 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 8+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-07-28  7:01 [PATCH] sched: Make select_idle_sibling search domain configurable Xi Wang
2020-07-28 10:00 ` kernel test robot
2020-07-28 10:02 ` kernel test robot
2020-07-28 10:39 ` peterz
2020-07-28 17:54   ` Xi Wang
2020-08-03 22:38     ` Xi Wang
2020-08-04  1:19 ` kernel test robot
2020-08-04  1:19 ` kernel test robot [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200804011922.GA47754@cda59a0f6a5b \
    --to=lkp@intel.com \
    --cc=dietmar.eggemann@arm.com \
    --cc=juri.lelli@redhat.com \
    --cc=kbuild-all@lists.01.org \
    --cc=linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mgorman@suse.de \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=rostedt@goodmis.org \
    --cc=vincent.guittot@linaro.org \
    --cc=xii@google.com \
    --subject='Re: [RFC PATCH] sched: __rebuild_sched_domains() can be static' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).