LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
To: "Angus Ainslie (Purism)" <angus@akkea.ca>, angus.ainslie@puri.sm
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>,
	NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v9 1/3] arm64: dts: fsl: librem5: Add a device tree for the Librem5 devkit
Date: Mon, 13 May 2019 08:11:29 -0700	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <0f355f524122cb4dd6388431495a9d182e3ed9d6.camel@perches.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190513145539.28174-2-angus@akkea.ca>

On Mon, 2019-05-13 at 07:55 -0700, Angus Ainslie (Purism) wrote:
> This is for the development kit board for the Librem 5. The current level
> of support yields a working console and is able to boot userspace from
> the network or eMMC.
[]
> diff --git a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx8mq-librem5-devkit.dts b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx8mq-librem5-devkit.dts
> new file mode 100644

Perhaps add an entry in the MAINTAINERS file for this
.dts file similar to other freescale boards?



  reply	other threads:[~2019-05-13 15:11 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 8+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-05-13 14:55 [PATCH v9 0/3] Add support for the Purism " Angus Ainslie (Purism)
2019-05-13 14:55 ` [PATCH v9 1/3] arm64: dts: fsl: librem5: Add a device tree for the " Angus Ainslie (Purism)
2019-05-13 15:11   ` Joe Perches [this message]
2019-05-13 15:35     ` Angus Ainslie
2019-05-13 16:05       ` Joe Perches
2019-05-22  8:29         ` Shawn Guo
2019-05-13 14:55 ` [PATCH v9 2/3] dt-bindings: Add an entry for Purism SPC Angus Ainslie (Purism)
2019-05-13 14:55 ` [PATCH v9 3/3] dt-bindings: arm: fsl: Add the imx8mq boards Angus Ainslie (Purism)

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=0f355f524122cb4dd6388431495a9d182e3ed9d6.camel@perches.com \
    --to=joe@perches.com \
    --cc=angus.ainslie@puri.sm \
    --cc=angus@akkea.ca \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v9 1/3] arm64: dts: fsl: librem5: Add a device tree for the Librem5 devkit' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).