LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>
To: iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org
Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>, Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org>,
	David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>,
	Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>, Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>,
	Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>,
	Alex Williamson <alex.williamson@redhat.com>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Robin Murphy <robin.murphy@arm.com>,
	Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>,
	Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>,
	jroedel@suse.de
Subject: [PATCH 1/5] iommu: Add default domain to iommu-groups
Date: Tue, 27 Jan 2015 01:08:55 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <1422317339-22620-2-git-send-email-joro@8bytes.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1422317339-22620-1-git-send-email-joro@8bytes.org>

From: Joerg Roedel <jroedel@suse.de>

Signed-off-by: Joerg Roedel <jroedel@suse.de>
---
 drivers/iommu/iommu.c | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/drivers/iommu/iommu.c b/drivers/iommu/iommu.c
index e66cc08..34636eb 100644
--- a/drivers/iommu/iommu.c
+++ b/drivers/iommu/iommu.c
@@ -51,6 +51,7 @@ struct iommu_group {
 	void (*iommu_data_release)(void *iommu_data);
 	char *name;
 	int id;
+	struct iommu_domain *default_domain;
 };
 
 struct iommu_device {
-- 
1.9.1


  reply	other threads:[~2015-01-27  0:09 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 16+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2015-01-27  0:08 [RFC PATCH 0/5] iommu: Introduce default domains for iommu groups Joerg Roedel
2015-01-27  0:08 ` Joerg Roedel [this message]
2015-01-27  0:08 ` [PATCH 2/5] iommu: Allocate a default domain " Joerg Roedel
2015-01-28 14:30   ` Will Deacon
2015-01-28 15:11     ` Robin Murphy
2015-01-30 12:25     ` Joerg Roedel
2015-01-27  0:08 ` [PATCH 3/5] iommu: Limit iommu_attach/detach_device to devices with their own group Joerg Roedel
2015-01-28 14:35   ` Will Deacon
2015-01-30 12:28     ` Joerg Roedel
2015-02-02 16:45       ` Will Deacon
2015-02-03 12:25   ` Thierry Reding
2015-02-03 12:59     ` Joerg Roedel
2015-01-27  0:08 ` [PATCH 4/5] iommu: Make sure a device is always attached to a domain Joerg Roedel
2015-01-28 14:38   ` Will Deacon
2015-01-30 12:29     ` Joerg Roedel
2015-01-27  0:08 ` [PATCH 5/5] iommu: Add iommu_get_domain_for_dev function Joerg Roedel

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=1422317339-22620-2-git-send-email-joro@8bytes.org \
    --to=joro@8bytes.org \
    --cc=alex.williamson@redhat.com \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=dwmw2@infradead.org \
    --cc=hdoyu@nvidia.com \
    --cc=heiko@sntech.de \
    --cc=iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=jroedel@suse.de \
    --cc=kgene@kernel.org \
    --cc=laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=robin.murphy@arm.com \
    --cc=thierry.reding@gmail.com \
    --cc=will.deacon@arm.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 1/5] iommu: Add default domain to iommu-groups' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).