LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
To: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>,
	Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com>,
	Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>,
	Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>,
	Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org>,
	Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
Subject: [PATCH] [RESEND] .mailmap: Add Ricardo Ribalda
Date: Mon,  9 Mar 2015 18:01:07 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <1425920467-20594-1-git-send-email-ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com> (raw)

Work and Home computer had different settings in the mail client. Some
contributions appear as Ricardo Ribalda, others as Ricardo Ribalda
Delgado (and one as just Ricardo).

Signed-off-by: Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
---
 .mailmap | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 0d971cf..6287004 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -100,6 +100,7 @@ Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
 Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
 Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
+Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
 Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
 Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
 Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
-- 
2.1.4


                 reply	other threads:[~2015-03-09 17:01 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: [no followups] expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=1425920467-20594-1-git-send-email-ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com \
    --to=ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=josh@joshtriplett.org \
    --cc=kim.phillips@freescale.com \
    --cc=koct9i@gmail.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=rydberg@bitmath.org \
    --cc=ssantosh@kernel.org \
    --cc=viresh.kumar@linaro.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH] [RESEND] .mailmap: Add Ricardo Ribalda' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).