LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
* [PATCH] [RESEND] .mailmap: Add Ricardo Ribalda
@ 2015-03-09 17:01 Ricardo Ribalda Delgado
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: Ricardo Ribalda Delgado @ 2015-03-09 17:01 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: Andrew Morton, Santosh Shilimkar, Konstantin Khlebnikov,
	Kim Phillips, Viresh Kumar, Josh Triplett, Henrik Rydberg,
	linux-kernel
  Cc: Ricardo Ribalda Delgado

Work and Home computer had different settings in the mail client. Some
contributions appear as Ricardo Ribalda, others as Ricardo Ribalda
Delgado (and one as just Ricardo).

Signed-off-by: Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
---
 .mailmap | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 0d971cf..6287004 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -100,6 +100,7 @@ Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
 Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
 Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
+Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
 Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
 Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
 Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
-- 
2.1.4


^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, other threads:[~2015-03-09 17:01 UTC | newest]

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2015-03-09 17:01 [PATCH] [RESEND] .mailmap: Add Ricardo Ribalda Ricardo Ribalda Delgado

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).