LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Ray Jui <rjui@broadcom.com>
To: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	Alexandre Courbot <gnurou@gmail.com>,
	Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>, Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>,
	"Kumar Gala" <galak@codeaurora.org>,
	Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org>,
	Christian Daudt <bcm@fixthebug.org>,
	Matt Porter <mporter@linaro.org>,
	Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>,
	Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>, Paul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>
Cc: Scott Branden <sbranden@broadcom.com>,
	Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@google.com>,
	Anatol Pomazau <anatol@google.com>,
	<linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	<linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	<linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org>,
	<bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com>,
	<devicetree@vger.kernel.org>, "Ray Jui" <rjui@broadcom.com>
Subject: [PATCH v6 4/8] ARM: dts: enable IOMUX for Broadcom Cygnus
Date: Mon, 9 Mar 2015 13:44:58 -0700	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <1425933902-20652-5-git-send-email-rjui@broadcom.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1425933902-20652-1-git-send-email-rjui@broadcom.com>

This enables the IOMUX support for Broadcom Cygnus SoC

Signed-off-by: Ray Jui <rjui@broadcom.com>
Tested-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@chromium.org>
---
 arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm-cygnus.dtsi |    6 ++++++
 1 file changed, 6 insertions(+)

diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm-cygnus.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm-cygnus.dtsi
index ff5fb6a..1cbae6a 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm-cygnus.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm-cygnus.dtsi
@@ -54,6 +54,12 @@
 
 	/include/ "bcm-cygnus-clock.dtsi"
 
+	pinctrl: pinctrl@0x0301d0c8 {
+		compatible = "brcm,cygnus-pinmux";
+		reg = <0x0301d0c8 0x30>,
+		      <0x0301d24c 0x2c>;
+	};
+
 	amba {
 		#address-cells = <1>;
 		#size-cells = <1>;
-- 
1.7.9.5


  parent reply	other threads:[~2015-03-09 20:43 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 20+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2015-03-09 20:44 [PATCH v6 0/8] Add pinctrl support to Broadcom Cygnus SoC Ray Jui
2015-03-09 20:44 ` [PATCH v6 1/8] pinctrl: bcm: consolidate Broadcom pinctrl drivers Ray Jui
2015-03-09 20:44 ` [PATCH v6 2/8] pinctrl: Broadcom Cygnus pinctrl device tree binding Ray Jui
2015-03-09 20:44 ` [PATCH v6 3/8] pinctrl: cygnus: add initial IOMUX driver support Ray Jui
2015-03-09 20:44 ` Ray Jui [this message]
2015-03-10 10:14   ` [PATCH v6 4/8] ARM: dts: enable IOMUX for Broadcom Cygnus Linus Walleij
2015-03-10 16:35     ` Florian Fainelli
2015-03-09 20:44 ` [PATCH v6 5/8] pinctrl: Cygnus: define Broadcom Cygnus GPIO/PINCONF binding Ray Jui
2015-03-10 10:16   ` Linus Walleij
2015-03-09 20:45 ` [PATCH v6 6/8] pinctrl: cygnus: add gpio/pinconf driver Ray Jui
2015-03-10 10:20   ` Linus Walleij
2015-03-10 17:57     ` Ray Jui
2015-03-11  9:15       ` Linus Walleij
2015-03-18  1:39         ` Linus Walleij
2015-03-09 20:45 ` [PATCH v6 7/8] ARM: dts: enable GPIO for Broadcom Cygnus Ray Jui
2015-03-10 10:21   ` Linus Walleij
2015-03-10 16:38     ` Florian Fainelli
2015-03-09 20:45 ` [PATCH v6 8/8] ARM: dts: cygnus: enable GPIO based hook detection Ray Jui
2015-03-10 10:22   ` Linus Walleij
2015-03-10 16:39     ` Florian Fainelli

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=1425933902-20652-5-git-send-email-rjui@broadcom.com \
    --to=rjui@broadcom.com \
    --cc=anatol@google.com \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com \
    --cc=bcm@fixthebug.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dtor@google.com \
    --cc=f.fainelli@gmail.com \
    --cc=galak@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=gnurou@gmail.com \
    --cc=grant.likely@linaro.org \
    --cc=ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@arm.linux.org.uk \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mporter@linaro.org \
    --cc=pawel.moll@arm.com \
    --cc=pebolle@tiscali.nl \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sbranden@broadcom.com \
    --cc=swarren@wwwdotorg.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v6 4/8] ARM: dts: enable IOMUX for Broadcom Cygnus' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).