LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>
To: Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>,
	Taniya Das <tdas@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Andy Gross <andy.gross@linaro.org>,
	David Brown <david.brown@linaro.org>,
	Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@codeaurora.org>,
	Odelu Kukatla <okukatla@codeaurora.org>,
	Amit Nischal <anischal@codeaurora.org>,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org, linux-soc@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-clk@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, Taniya Das <tdas@codeaurora.org>
Subject: Re: [v6 0/2] clk: qcom: clk-rpmh: Add QCOM RPMh clock driver
Date: Wed, 02 May 2018 08:12:15 -0700	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <152527393566.138124.2905882207625331342@swboyd.mtv.corp.google.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1525258277-3478-1-git-send-email-tdas@codeaurora.org>

Quoting Taniya Das (2018-05-02 03:51:15)
>  [v6]
>    * Addressed comments from Rob
>    * Addressed comments from Stephen

Please actually describe what you addressed. Nobody wants to look back
at the old emails to figure out what comments you addressed.

      parent reply	other threads:[~2018-05-02 15:12 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 9+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2018-05-02 10:51 Taniya Das
2018-05-02 10:51 ` [PATCH 1/2] dt-bindings: clock: Introduce QCOM RPMh clock bindings Taniya Das
2018-05-02 15:10   ` Stephen Boyd
2018-05-02 10:51 ` [PATCH 2/2] clk: qcom: clk-rpmh: Add QCOM RPMh clock driver Taniya Das
2018-05-02 15:27   ` Stephen Boyd
2018-05-02 15:30   ` Stephen Boyd
2018-05-03 10:33     ` Taniya Das
2018-05-03 17:04       ` Stephen Boyd
2018-05-02 15:12 ` Stephen Boyd [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=152527393566.138124.2905882207625331342@swboyd.mtv.corp.google.com \
    --to=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=andy.gross@linaro.org \
    --cc=anischal@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=david.brown@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=okukatla@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=rnayak@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=sboyd@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=tdas@codeaurora.org \
    --subject='Re: [v6 0/2] clk: qcom: clk-rpmh: Add QCOM RPMh clock driver' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).