LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>
To: Amit Nischal <anischal@codeaurora.org>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Andy Gross <andy.gross@linaro.org>,
	David Brown <david.brown@linaro.org>,
	Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@codeaurora.org>,
	Odelu Kukatla <okukatla@codeaurora.org>,
	Taniya Das <tdas@codeaurora.org>,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org, linux-soc@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-clk@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	Amit Nischal <anischal@codeaurora.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v7 2/3] clk: qcom: Add DT bindings for SDM845 gcc clock controller
Date: Mon, 07 May 2018 18:13:25 -0700	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <152574200540.138124.8462765928689837443@swboyd.mtv.corp.google.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1525690220-26525-3-git-send-email-anischal@codeaurora.org>

Quoting Amit Nischal (2018-05-07 03:50:19)
> Add compatible string and the include file for gcc clock
> controller for SDM845.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Amit Nischal <anischal@codeaurora.org>
> Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
> ---

Applied to clk-next

  reply	other threads:[~2018-05-08  1:13 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2018-05-07 10:50 [PATCH v7 0/3] Misc patches to support clocks for SDM845 Amit Nischal
2018-05-07 10:50 ` [PATCH v7 1/3] clk: qcom: Configure the RCGs to a safe source as needed Amit Nischal
2018-05-08  1:11   ` Stephen Boyd
2018-05-07 10:50 ` [PATCH v7 2/3] clk: qcom: Add DT bindings for SDM845 gcc clock controller Amit Nischal
2018-05-08  1:13   ` Stephen Boyd [this message]
2018-05-07 10:50 ` [PATCH v7 3/3] clk: qcom: Add Global Clock controller (GCC) driver for SDM845 Amit Nischal
2018-05-08  1:14   ` Stephen Boyd

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=152574200540.138124.8462765928689837443@swboyd.mtv.corp.google.com \
    --to=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=andy.gross@linaro.org \
    --cc=anischal@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=david.brown@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=okukatla@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=rnayak@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=sboyd@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=tdas@codeaurora.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v7 2/3] clk: qcom: Add DT bindings for SDM845 gcc clock controller' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).