LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: "Yannick Fertré" <yannick.fertre@st.com>
To: Yannick Fertre <yannick.fertre@st.com>,
	Philippe Cornu <philippe.cornu@st.com>,
	Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@st.com>,
	Vincent Abriou <vincent.abriou@st.com>,
	David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>, Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	"Mark Rutland" <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>,
	Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>,
	<dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org>, <devicetree@vger.kernel.org>,
	<linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com>,
	<linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	<linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: [PATCH v2 5/5] ARM: dts: stm32: remove phy-dsi-supply property on stm32mp157c-dk2 board
Date: Fri, 10 May 2019 16:20:23 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <1557498023-10766-6-git-send-email-yannick.fertre@st.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1557498023-10766-1-git-send-email-yannick.fertre@st.com>

This property is already defined into stm32mp157c.dtsi file.

Signed-off-by: Yannick Fertré <yannick.fertre@st.com>
---
 arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32mp157c-dk2.dts | 1 -
 1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32mp157c-dk2.dts b/arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32mp157c-dk2.dts
index 020ea0f..09f6e7b 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32mp157c-dk2.dts
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32mp157c-dk2.dts
@@ -17,7 +17,6 @@
 	#address-cells = <1>;
 	#size-cells = <0>;
 	status = "okay";
-	phy-dsi-supply = <&reg18>;
 
 	ports {
 		#address-cells = <1>;
-- 
2.7.4


  parent reply	other threads:[~2019-05-10 14:20 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 14+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-05-10 14:20 [PATCH v2 0/5] Add supply property for DSI controller Yannick Fertré
2019-05-10 14:20 ` [PATCH v2 1/5] dt-bindings: display: stm32: add supply property to " Yannick Fertré
2019-05-10 15:59   ` Philippe CORNU
2019-05-14 20:03   ` Rob Herring
2019-05-10 14:20 ` [PATCH v2 2/3] drm/stm: dsi: add support of an optional regulator Yannick Fertré
2019-05-10 16:16   ` Philippe CORNU
2019-05-13 11:21     ` Philippe CORNU
2019-05-10 14:20 ` [PATCH v2 3/5] ARM: dts: stm32: add phy-dsi-supply property on stm32mp157c Yannick Fertré
2019-05-10 16:18   ` Philippe CORNU
2019-08-02  9:01   ` Yannick FERTRE
2019-05-10 14:20 ` [PATCH v2 4/5] ARM: dts: stm32: move fixe regulators reg11 & reg18 Yannick Fertré
2019-08-02  9:02   ` Yannick FERTRE
2019-05-10 14:20 ` Yannick Fertré [this message]
2019-08-02  9:02   ` [PATCH v2 5/5] ARM: dts: stm32: remove phy-dsi-supply property on stm32mp157c-dk2 board Yannick FERTRE

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=1557498023-10766-6-git-send-email-yannick.fertre@st.com \
    --to=yannick.fertre@st.com \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=alexandre.torgue@st.com \
    --cc=benjamin.gaignard@st.com \
    --cc=daniel@ffwll.ch \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com \
    --cc=philippe.cornu@st.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=vincent.abriou@st.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v2 5/5] ARM: dts: stm32: remove phy-dsi-supply property on stm32mp157c-dk2 board' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).