LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org
To: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>,
	Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>, Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-perf-users@vger.kernel.org,
	Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org>,
	James Clark <james.clark@arm.com>,
	Jin Yao <yao.jin@linux.intel.com>,
	John Garry <john.garry@huawei.com>, Leo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>,
	Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Subject: Re: [GIT PULL] perf tools fixes for v5.14: 2nd batch
Date: Sun, 01 Aug 2021 19:28:32 +0000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <162784611223.1186.17070052772026197284.pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210801143904.473154-1-acme@kernel.org>

The pull request you sent on Sun,  1 Aug 2021 11:39:04 -0300:

> git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/acme/linux.git tags/perf-tools-fixes-for-v5.14-2021-08-01

has been merged into torvalds/linux.git:
https://git.kernel.org/torvalds/c/d4affd6b6e81443ec8d00de0306ca61911e81441

Thank you!

-- 
Deet-doot-dot, I am a bot.
https://korg.docs.kernel.org/prtracker.html

      reply	other threads:[~2021-08-01 19:28 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 2+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-08-01 14:39 Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
2021-08-01 19:28 ` pr-tracker-bot [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=162784611223.1186.17070052772026197284.pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org \
    --to=pr-tracker-bot@kernel.org \
    --cc=acme@kernel.org \
    --cc=acme@redhat.com \
    --cc=james.clark@arm.com \
    --cc=john.garry@huawei.com \
    --cc=jolsa@kernel.org \
    --cc=leo.yan@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-perf-users@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mingo@kernel.org \
    --cc=namhyung@kernel.org \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=torvalds@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=yao.jin@linux.intel.com \
    --subject='Re: [GIT PULL] perf tools fixes for v5.14: 2nd batch' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).