LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
To: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>,
	Arjan van de Ven <arjan@infradead.org>,
	Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@zip.com.au>,
	Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>,
	Ulrich Drepper <drepper@redhat.com>,
	Zach Brown <zach.brown@oracle.com>,
	Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Suparna Bhattacharya <suparna@in.ibm.com>,
	Davide Libenzi <davidel@xmailserver.org>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Subject: [patch 11/14] syslets: x86: enable ASYNC_SUPPORT
Date: Thu, 15 Feb 2007 17:52:48 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20070215165248.GL4285@elte.hu> (raw)

From: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>

enable CONFIG_ASYNC_SUPPORT on x86.

Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Signed-off-by: Arjan van de Ven <arjan@linux.intel.com>
---
 arch/i386/Kconfig |    4 ++++
 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+)

Index: linux/arch/i386/Kconfig
===================================================================
--- linux.orig/arch/i386/Kconfig
+++ linux/arch/i386/Kconfig
@@ -38,6 +38,10 @@ config MMU
 	bool
 	default y
 
+config ASYNC_SUPPORT
+	bool
+	default y
+
 config SBUS
 	bool
 

                 reply	other threads:[~2007-02-15 16:56 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: [no followups] expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20070215165248.GL4285@elte.hu \
    --to=mingo@elte.hu \
    --cc=akpm@zip.com.au \
    --cc=alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk \
    --cc=arjan@infradead.org \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=davidel@xmailserver.org \
    --cc=drepper@redhat.com \
    --cc=hch@infradead.org \
    --cc=johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=suparna@in.ibm.com \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=torvalds@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=zach.brown@oracle.com \
    --subject='Re: [patch 11/14] syslets: x86: enable ASYNC_SUPPORT' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).