LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>
To: "Aggrwal Poonam" <Poonam.Aggrwal@freescale.com>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>, <rubini@vision.unipv.it>,
	<linux-ppcdev@ozlabs.kernel.org>, <netdev@vger.kernel.org>,
	<linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	"Gala Kumar" <kumar.gala@freescale.com>,
	"Barkowski Michael" <Michael.Barkowski@freescale.com>,
	"Kalra Ashish" <ashish.kalra@freescale.com>,
	"Cutler Richard" <Rich.Cutler@freescale.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 0/3] UCC TDM driver for MPC83xx platforms
Date: Mon, 14 Jan 2008 12:00:51 -0600	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20080114120051.3207043b.kim.phillips@freescale.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <FBA61160C48B8D438F3323FEFB4EF2C26E7653@zin33exm24.fsl.freescale.net>

On Thu, 10 Jan 2008 21:41:20 -0700
"Aggrwal Poonam" <Poonam.Aggrwal@freescale.com> wrote:

> Hello  All
> 
> I am waiting for more feedback on the patches.
> 
> If there are no objections please consider them for 2.6.25.
> 
if this isn't going to go through Alessandro Rubini/misc drivers, can
it go through the akpm/mm tree?

Kim

  reply	other threads:[~2008-01-14 18:01 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 11+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2007-12-10 11:53 Aggrwal Poonam
2008-01-11  4:41 ` Aggrwal Poonam
2008-01-14 18:00   ` Kim Phillips [this message]
2008-01-14 21:15     ` Andrew Morton
2008-01-15  3:31       ` Kumar Gala
2008-01-15 12:05         ` Aggrwal Poonam
2008-01-16 11:47         ` Kalra Ashish
2008-01-18 11:58         ` Aggrwal Poonam
2008-01-18 12:18           ` Joakim Tjernlund
2008-01-11  4:54 ` Aggrwal Poonam
  -- strict thread matches above, loose matches on Subject: below --
2007-12-10 11:40 Aggrwal Poonam

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20080114120051.3207043b.kim.phillips@freescale.com \
    --to=kim.phillips@freescale.com \
    --cc=Michael.Barkowski@freescale.com \
    --cc=Poonam.Aggrwal@freescale.com \
    --cc=Rich.Cutler@freescale.com \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=ashish.kalra@freescale.com \
    --cc=kumar.gala@freescale.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-ppcdev@ozlabs.kernel.org \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=rubini@vision.unipv.it \
    --cc=sfr@canb.auug.org.au \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 0/3] UCC TDM driver for MPC83xx platforms' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).