LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
To: Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org>
Cc: arm@kernel.org, Kevin Hilman <khilman@linaro.org>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	linux-arm-msm <linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>,
	Lina Iyer <lina.iyer@linaro.org>,
	skannan@codeaurora.org, Olav Haugan <ohaugan@codeaurora.org>,
	markivx@codeaurora.org, agross@codeaurora.org
Subject: Re: [GIT PULL] qcom SoC changes for v3.20-2
Date: Fri, 23 Jan 2015 14:58:51 -0800	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20150123225851.GU20896@quad.lixom.net> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <alpine.DEB.2.02.1501231035340.27036@galak-ubuntu.qualcomm.com>

On Fri, Jan 23, 2015 at 10:37:37AM -0600, Kumar Gala wrote:
> Updated from the tags/qcom-soc-for-3.20, dropped the movement of scm
> code into drivers/soc/qcom, added a few other minor scm bug fixes,
> and Andy Gross as co-maintainer.
> 
> The following changes since commit 97bf6af1f928216fd6c5a66e8a57bfa95a659672:
> 
>   Linux 3.19-rc1 (2014-12-20 17:08:50 -0800)
> 
> are available in the git repository at:
> 
>   git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/galak/linux-qcom.git tags/qcom-soc-for-3.20-2
> 
> for you to fetch changes up to f5d3af9d21f9790ac078276e6c103871c12a3daa:
> 
>   MAINTAINERS: Add co-maintainer for ARM/Qualcomm Support (2015-01-23 10:29:21 -0600)

Merged, thanks.


-Olof

      reply	other threads:[~2015-01-23 22:58 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 2+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2015-01-23 16:37 Kumar Gala
2015-01-23 22:58 ` Olof Johansson [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20150123225851.GU20896@quad.lixom.net \
    --to=olof@lixom.net \
    --cc=agross@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=arm@kernel.org \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=galak@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=khilman@linaro.org \
    --cc=lina.iyer@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=markivx@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=ohaugan@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=sboyd@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=skannan@codeaurora.org \
    --subject='Re: [GIT PULL] qcom SoC changes for v3.20-2' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).