LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Wolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de>
To: Dmitry Osipenko <digetx@gmail.com>
Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>,
	Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>,
	Alexandre Courbot <gnurou@gmail.com>,
	Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>,
	Ben Dooks <ben.dooks@codethink.co.uk>,
	Bob Mottram <bob.mottram@codethink.co.uk>,
	linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org, linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3] i2c: tegra: Maintain CPU endianness
Date: Mon, 26 Jan 2015 22:00:31 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20150126210031.GC28095@katana> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1422291305-32514-1-git-send-email-digetx@gmail.com>

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 290 bytes --]

On Mon, Jan 26, 2015 at 07:55:02PM +0300, Dmitry Osipenko wrote:
> Support CPU BE mode by adding endianness conversion for memcpy interactions.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Dmitry Osipenko <digetx@gmail.com>
> Acked-by: Alexandre Courbot <acourbot@nvidia.com>

Applied to for-next, thanks!


[-- Attachment #2: Digital signature --]
[-- Type: application/pgp-signature, Size: 819 bytes --]

      reply	other threads:[~2015-01-26 21:00 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 2+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2015-01-26 16:55 Dmitry Osipenko
2015-01-26 21:00 ` Wolfram Sang [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20150126210031.GC28095@katana \
    --to=wsa@the-dreams.de \
    --cc=ben.dooks@codethink.co.uk \
    --cc=bob.mottram@codethink.co.uk \
    --cc=digetx@gmail.com \
    --cc=gnurou@gmail.com \
    --cc=ldewangan@nvidia.com \
    --cc=linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=swarren@wwwdotorg.org \
    --cc=thierry.reding@gmail.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v3] i2c: tegra: Maintain CPU endianness' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).