LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Andy Gross <agross@codeaurora.org>
To: Stanimir Varbanov <svarbanov@mm-sol.com>
Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>, Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org>,
	Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org>,
	Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org, devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@sonymobile.com>,
	Joonwoo Park <joonwoop@codeaurora.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 3/3] pinctrl: qcom: Add msm8916 pinctrl driver
Date: Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:47:48 -0600	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20150203164748.GA29190@qualcomm.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1422612241-12944-4-git-send-email-svarbanov@mm-sol.com>

On Fri, Jan 30, 2015 at 12:04:01PM +0200, Stanimir Varbanov wrote:
> From: Joonwoo Park <joonwoop@codeaurora.org>
> 
> Add initial pinctrl driver to support pin configuration with
> pinctrl framework for msm8916.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Joonwoo Park <joonwoop@codeaurora.org>
> Signed-off-by: Stanimir Varbanov <svarbanov@mm-sol.com>
> Reviewed-by: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@sonymobile.com>

Looks good.

Reviewed-by: Andy Gross <agross@codeaurora.org>

-- 
Qualcomm Innovation Center, Inc.
The Qualcomm Innovation Center, Inc. is a member of the Code Aurora Forum,
a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project


  reply	other threads:[~2015-02-03 16:47 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 10+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2015-01-30 10:03 [PATCH v3 0/3] pinctrl: Qualcomm " Stanimir Varbanov
2015-01-30 10:03 ` [PATCH v3 1/3] pinctrl: qcom: increase variable size for register offsets Stanimir Varbanov
2015-01-30 13:33   ` Linus Walleij
2015-01-30 10:04 ` [PATCH v3 2/3] DT: pinctrl: Document Qualcomm MSM8916 pinctrl binding Stanimir Varbanov
2015-01-30 13:34   ` Linus Walleij
2015-01-30 10:04 ` [PATCH v3 3/3] pinctrl: qcom: Add msm8916 pinctrl driver Stanimir Varbanov
2015-02-03 16:47   ` Andy Gross [this message]
2015-02-04 14:39     ` Stanimir Varbanov
2015-03-02 14:40       ` Linus Walleij
2015-03-04  9:44         ` Stanimir Varbanov

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20150203164748.GA29190@qualcomm.com \
    --to=agross@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@sonymobile.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=galak@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=grant.likely@linaro.org \
    --cc=ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk \
    --cc=joonwoop@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=pawel.moll@arm.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=svarbanov@mm-sol.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v3 3/3] pinctrl: qcom: Add msm8916 pinctrl driver' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).