LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
To: Doug Anderson <dianders@chromium.org>
Cc: Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@linaro.org>,
	Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>,
	Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>,
	Seungwon Jeon <tgih.jun@samsung.com>,
	Alexandru Stan <amstan@chromium.org>,
	Alim Akhtar <alim.akhtar@samsung.com>,
	Sonny Rao <sonnyrao@chromium.org>,
	Andrew Bresticker <abrestic@chromium.org>,
	Addy Ke <addy.ke@rock-chips.com>,
	Javier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>,
	"open list:ARM/Rockchip SoC..."
	<linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org>,
	"linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org" 
	<linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	Chris Ball <chris@printf.net>,
	Johan Rudholm <johan.rudholm@axis.com>,
	Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>,
	Tim Kryger <tim.kryger@gmail.com>,
	Andrew Gabbasov <andrew_gabbasov@mentor.com>,
	Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	linux-mmc <linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org>,
	"linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4 2/4] mmc: core: Add mmc_regulator_set_vqmmc()
Date: Wed, 8 Apr 2015 12:28:40 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20150408112840.GX6023@sirena.org.uk> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAD=FV=WpDE_iEFWFw094WBfBH2TgRi+1OGk3E3qQ3t1EfyrnJA@mail.gmail.com>

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 398 bytes --]

On Tue, Apr 07, 2015 at 01:05:43PM -0700, Doug Anderson wrote:

> Mark: I know you said you were considering writing a better
> regulator_set_voltage_tol() yourself, but I don't know if you've
> already started work on it.

> I'm expecting to maybe have time to take a crack at it in a few weeks
> if you haven't already done it by then.

If there's nothing on the list I won't have done anything.

[-- Attachment #2: Digital signature --]
[-- Type: application/pgp-signature, Size: 473 bytes --]

  reply	other threads:[~2015-04-08 11:31 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 23+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2015-03-11 22:15 [PATCH v4 1/4] mmc: dw_mmc: Don't try to enable the CD until we're sure we're not deferring Doug Anderson
2015-03-11 22:15 ` [PATCH v4 2/4] mmc: core: Add mmc_regulator_set_vqmmc() Doug Anderson
2015-03-16 14:05   ` Ulf Hansson
2015-03-16 15:12     ` Doug Anderson
2015-03-17 10:23       ` Ulf Hansson
2015-03-17 10:38         ` Mark Brown
2015-03-17 11:28           ` Ulf Hansson
2015-03-19  4:09         ` Doug Anderson
2015-03-19 11:14           ` Ulf Hansson
2015-03-19 11:36             ` Mark Brown
2015-03-20 10:55               ` Ulf Hansson
2015-03-20 11:28                 ` Mark Brown
2015-04-07 20:05                   ` Doug Anderson
2015-04-08 11:28                     ` Mark Brown [this message]
2015-03-11 22:15 ` [PATCH v4 3/4] mmc: dw_mmc: Use mmc_regulator_set_vqmmc in start_signal_voltage_switch Doug Anderson
2015-03-11 22:15 ` [PATCH v4 4/4] ARM: dts: Specify VMMC and VQMMC on rk3288-evb Doug Anderson
2015-03-11 23:30   ` Heiko Stuebner
2015-04-07 21:37     ` Heiko Stübner
2015-03-13 11:32 ` [PATCH v4 1/4] mmc: dw_mmc: Don't try to enable the CD until we're sure we're not deferring Jaehoon Chung
2015-03-13 12:10   ` Heiko Stuebner
2015-03-16  2:09     ` Jaehoon Chung
2015-03-27  5:55 ` Jaehoon Chung
2015-03-27 15:46   ` Doug Anderson

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20150408112840.GX6023@sirena.org.uk \
    --to=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=abrestic@chromium.org \
    --cc=addy.ke@rock-chips.com \
    --cc=adrian.hunter@intel.com \
    --cc=alim.akhtar@samsung.com \
    --cc=amstan@chromium.org \
    --cc=andrew_gabbasov@mentor.com \
    --cc=chris@printf.net \
    --cc=dianders@chromium.org \
    --cc=heiko@sntech.de \
    --cc=javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk \
    --cc=jh80.chung@samsung.com \
    --cc=johan.rudholm@axis.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=sonnyrao@chromium.org \
    --cc=tgih.jun@samsung.com \
    --cc=tim.kryger@gmail.com \
    --cc=ulf.hansson@linaro.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v4 2/4] mmc: core: Add mmc_regulator_set_vqmmc()' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).