LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Sinclair Yeh <syeh@vmware.com>
To: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Cc: Dave Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>,
	Linux-Next Mailing List <linux-next@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@samsung.com>,
	Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>,
	Tobias Jakobi <tjakobi@math.uni-bielefeld.de>,
	Thomas Hellstrom <thellstrom@vmware.com>
Subject: Re: linux-next: Signed-off-by missing for commits in the drm tree
Date: Mon, 28 Aug 2017 18:51:04 -0700	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20170829015104.GA8994@syeh-m02.local> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20170829114413.43692976@canb.auug.org.au>

On Tue, Aug 29, 2017 at 11:44:13AM +1000, Stephen Rothwell wrote:
> Hi Dave,
> 
> Commits
> 
>   461e60ea1119 ("drm/exynos/decon5433: use mode info stored in CRTC to detect i80 mode")
>   ac60944ccf23 ("drm/exynos: consistent use of cpp")
>   e300173f0616 ("drm/vmwgfx: Don't use drm_irq_[un]install")

This one is Reviewed-by: Sinclair Yeh <syeh@vmware.com>

>   ef369904aaf7 ("drm/vmwgfx: Move irq bottom half processing to threads")
>   65b97a2bec2f ("drm/vmwgfx: Restart command buffers after errors")
>   5f55be5f306a ("drm/vmwgfx: Support the NOP_ERROR command")
>   1f1a36cc4d49 ("drm/vmwgfx: Fix incorrect command header offset at restart")a

For these 4, I thought SOB the author is enough, but if not, I can add SOB.

Is it easier for you to add those, or would you like me to rebase and send out another
pull request?

thanks,

Sinclair

  reply	other threads:[~2017-08-29  1:51 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 14+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2017-08-29  1:44 Stephen Rothwell
2017-08-29  1:51 ` Sinclair Yeh [this message]
  -- strict thread matches above, loose matches on Subject: below --
2018-05-15 23:18 Stephen Rothwell
2018-05-17 15:27 ` Koo, Anthony
2018-03-21  9:27 Stephen Rothwell
2018-03-23 11:55 ` Tomi Valkeinen
2017-12-21  5:12 Stephen Rothwell
2017-12-21 11:40 ` Tomi Valkeinen
2017-12-21 13:06   ` Daniel Vetter
2017-12-05  2:45 Stephen Rothwell
2017-12-05  9:36 ` Laurent Pinchart
2017-12-03 23:57 Stephen Rothwell
2017-12-04  2:32 ` Zhenyu Wang
2017-08-02  6:54 Stephen Rothwell

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20170829015104.GA8994@syeh-m02.local \
    --to=syeh@vmware.com \
    --cc=a.hajda@samsung.com \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=inki.dae@samsung.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-next@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=sfr@canb.auug.org.au \
    --cc=thellstrom@vmware.com \
    --cc=tjakobi@math.uni-bielefeld.de \
    --subject='Re: linux-next: Signed-off-by missing for commits in the drm tree' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).