LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Bartosz Golaszewski <brgl@bgdev.pl>
To: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>, Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>,
	Kevin Hilman <khilman@kernel.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>,
	David Lechner <david@lechnology.com>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>, Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-clk@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-remoteproc@vger.kernel.org,
	Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
Subject: [PATCH v6 2/7] ARM: davinci: dts: add a reset control to the dsp node
Date: Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:30:33 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20180417173038.25510-3-brgl@bgdev.pl> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20180417173038.25510-1-brgl@bgdev.pl>

From: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>

The davinci-rproc driver will soon use the reset framework. Add the
resets property to the dsp node in da850.dtsi.

Signed-off-by: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
Reviewed-by: David Lechner <david@lechnology.com>
---
 arch/arm/boot/dts/da850.dtsi | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/da850.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/da850.dtsi
index d56e670d9a32..250aeee53202 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/da850.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/da850.dtsi
@@ -109,6 +109,7 @@
 		interrupt-parent = <&intc>;
 		interrupts = <28>;
 		clocks = <&psc0 15>;
+		resets = <&psc0 15>;
 		status = "disabled";
 	};
 	soc@1c00000 {
-- 
2.17.0

  parent reply	other threads:[~2018-04-17 17:32 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 17+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2018-04-17 17:30 [PATCH v6 0/7] ARM: davinci: complete the conversion to using the reset framework Bartosz Golaszewski
2018-04-17 17:30 ` [PATCH v6 1/7] ARM: davinci: dts: make psc0 a reset provider Bartosz Golaszewski
2018-04-17 17:30 ` Bartosz Golaszewski [this message]
2018-04-17 17:30 ` [PATCH v6 3/7] remoteproc/davinci: add the missing retval check for clk_enable() Bartosz Golaszewski
2018-04-18  5:04   ` Sekhar Nori
2018-04-17 17:30 ` [PATCH v6 4/7] remoteproc/davinci: prepare and unprepare the clock where needed Bartosz Golaszewski
2018-04-18  5:27   ` Sekhar Nori
2018-04-18  8:03     ` Bartosz Golaszewski
2018-04-17 17:30 ` [PATCH v6 5/7] remoteproc/davinci: use octal permissions for module_param() Bartosz Golaszewski
2018-04-18  5:30   ` Sekhar Nori
2018-04-27 17:11   ` Suman Anna
2018-04-17 17:30 ` [PATCH v6 6/7] remoteproc/davinci: use the reset framework Bartosz Golaszewski
2018-04-18  5:44   ` Sekhar Nori
2018-04-18  8:56     ` Bartosz Golaszewski
2018-04-18  8:50   ` Philipp Zabel
2018-04-17 17:30 ` [PATCH v6 7/7] clk: davinci: kill davinci_clk_reset_assert/deassert() Bartosz Golaszewski
2018-05-01 10:52 ` [PATCH v6 0/7] ARM: davinci: complete the conversion to using the reset framework Sekhar Nori

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20180417173038.25510-3-brgl@bgdev.pl \
    --to=brgl@bgdev.pl \
    --cc=bgolaszewski@baylibre.com \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=david@lechnology.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=khilman@kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-remoteproc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@armlinux.org.uk \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=nsekhar@ti.com \
    --cc=ohad@wizery.com \
    --cc=p.zabel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=s-anna@ti.com \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v6 2/7] ARM: davinci: dts: add a reset control to the dsp node' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).