LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Yixun Lan <yixun.lan@amlogic.com>
To: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>,
	Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>,
	Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	Carlo Caione <carlo@caione.org>
Cc: Yixun Lan <yixun.lan@amlogic.com>, Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>,
	Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>,
	Qiufang Dai <qiufang.dai@amlogic.com>,
	<linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org>, <linux-clk@vger.kernel.org>,
	<linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	<linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>, <devicetree@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: [PATCH v6 3/7] dt-bindings: clock: axg-aoclkc: New binding for Meson-AXG SoC
Date: Thu, 19 Apr 2018 21:54:22 +0800	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20180419135426.155794-4-yixun.lan@amlogic.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20180419135426.155794-1-yixun.lan@amlogic.com>

Update the dt-binding documentation to support new compatible string
for the Amlogic's Meson-AXG SoC.

Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Yixun Lan <yixun.lan@amlogic.com>
---
 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/amlogic,gxbb-aoclkc.txt | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/amlogic,gxbb-aoclkc.txt b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/amlogic,gxbb-aoclkc.txt
index 786dc39ca904..3a880528030e 100644
--- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/amlogic,gxbb-aoclkc.txt
+++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/amlogic,gxbb-aoclkc.txt
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ Required Properties:
 	- GXBB (S905) : "amlogic,meson-gxbb-aoclkc"
 	- GXL (S905X, S905D) : "amlogic,meson-gxl-aoclkc"
 	- GXM (S912) : "amlogic,meson-gxm-aoclkc"
+	- AXG (A113D, A113X) : "amlogic,meson-axg-aoclkc"
 	followed by the common "amlogic,meson-gx-aoclkc"
 
 - #clock-cells: should be 1.
-- 
2.15.1

  parent reply	other threads:[~2018-04-19 13:55 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 10+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2018-04-19 13:54 [PATCH v6 0/7] clk: meson-axg: Add AO Cloclk and Reset driver Yixun Lan
2018-04-19 13:54 ` [PATCH v6 1/7] clk: meson: migrate to devm_of_clk_add_hw_provider API Yixun Lan
2018-04-19 13:54 ` [PATCH v6 2/7] clk: meson: aoclk: refactor common code into dedicated file Yixun Lan
2018-04-19 13:54 ` Yixun Lan [this message]
2018-04-19 13:54 ` [PATCH v6 4/7] dt-bindings: clock: reset: Add AXG AO Clock and Reset Bindings Yixun Lan
2018-04-19 13:54 ` [PATCH v6 5/7] clk: meson-axg: Add AO Clock and Reset controller driver Yixun Lan
2018-04-19 13:54 ` [PATCH v6 6/7] clk: meson: drop CLK_SET_RATE_PARENT flag Yixun Lan
2018-04-19 13:54 ` [PATCH v6 7/7] clk: meson: drop CLK_IGNORE_UNUSED flag Yixun Lan
2018-04-25 13:05 ` [PATCH v6 0/7] clk: meson-axg: Add AO Cloclk and Reset driver Jerome Brunet
2018-04-25 14:32   ` Yixun Lan

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20180419135426.155794-4-yixun.lan@amlogic.com \
    --to=yixun.lan@amlogic.com \
    --cc=carlo@caione.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=jbrunet@baylibre.com \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=narmstrong@baylibre.com \
    --cc=p.zabel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=qiufang.dai@amlogic.com \
    --cc=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=sboyd@codeaurora.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v6 3/7] dt-bindings: clock: axg-aoclkc: New binding for Meson-AXG SoC' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).