LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Yixun Lan <yixun.lan@amlogic.com>
To: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>,
	Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>,
	Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	Carlo Caione <carlo@caione.org>
Cc: Yixun Lan <yixun.lan@amlogic.com>, Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>,
	Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>,
	Qiufang Dai <qiufang.dai@amlogic.com>,
	<linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org>, <linux-clk@vger.kernel.org>,
	<linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	<linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: [PATCH v6 6/7] clk: meson: drop CLK_SET_RATE_PARENT flag
Date: Thu, 19 Apr 2018 21:54:25 +0800	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20180419135426.155794-7-yixun.lan@amlogic.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20180419135426.155794-1-yixun.lan@amlogic.com>

The clk81 is not expected to be changed, so drop this flag.

Signed-off-by: Yixun Lan <yixun.lan@amlogic.com>
---
 drivers/clk/meson/gxbb-aoclk.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/drivers/clk/meson/gxbb-aoclk.c b/drivers/clk/meson/gxbb-aoclk.c
index c785ee7586d1..e145ebcdef38 100644
--- a/drivers/clk/meson/gxbb-aoclk.c
+++ b/drivers/clk/meson/gxbb-aoclk.c
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ static struct clk_regmap _name##_ao = {					\
 		.ops = &clk_regmap_gate_ops,				\
 		.parent_names = (const char *[]){ "clk81" },		\
 		.num_parents = 1,					\
-		.flags = (CLK_SET_RATE_PARENT | CLK_IGNORE_UNUSED),	\
+		.flags = CLK_IGNORE_UNUSED,				\
 	},								\
 }
 
-- 
2.15.1

  parent reply	other threads:[~2018-04-19 13:56 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 10+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2018-04-19 13:54 [PATCH v6 0/7] clk: meson-axg: Add AO Cloclk and Reset driver Yixun Lan
2018-04-19 13:54 ` [PATCH v6 1/7] clk: meson: migrate to devm_of_clk_add_hw_provider API Yixun Lan
2018-04-19 13:54 ` [PATCH v6 2/7] clk: meson: aoclk: refactor common code into dedicated file Yixun Lan
2018-04-19 13:54 ` [PATCH v6 3/7] dt-bindings: clock: axg-aoclkc: New binding for Meson-AXG SoC Yixun Lan
2018-04-19 13:54 ` [PATCH v6 4/7] dt-bindings: clock: reset: Add AXG AO Clock and Reset Bindings Yixun Lan
2018-04-19 13:54 ` [PATCH v6 5/7] clk: meson-axg: Add AO Clock and Reset controller driver Yixun Lan
2018-04-19 13:54 ` Yixun Lan [this message]
2018-04-19 13:54 ` [PATCH v6 7/7] clk: meson: drop CLK_IGNORE_UNUSED flag Yixun Lan
2018-04-25 13:05 ` [PATCH v6 0/7] clk: meson-axg: Add AO Cloclk and Reset driver Jerome Brunet
2018-04-25 14:32   ` Yixun Lan

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20180419135426.155794-7-yixun.lan@amlogic.com \
    --to=yixun.lan@amlogic.com \
    --cc=carlo@caione.org \
    --cc=jbrunet@baylibre.com \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=narmstrong@baylibre.com \
    --cc=p.zabel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=qiufang.dai@amlogic.com \
    --cc=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=sboyd@codeaurora.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v6 6/7] clk: meson: drop CLK_SET_RATE_PARENT flag' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).