LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
To: Taniya Das <tdas@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Andy Gross <andy.gross@linaro.org>,
	David Brown <david.brown@linaro.org>,
	Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@codeaurora.org>,
	Odelu Kukatla <okukatla@codeaurora.org>,
	Amit Nischal <anischal@codeaurora.org>,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org, linux-soc@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-clk@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [v5 2/2] clk: qcom: clk-rpmh: Add QCOM RPMh clock driver
Date: Tue, 1 May 2018 07:43:33 -0500	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20180501124333.GA32660@rob-hp-laptop> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1525164093-16645-3-git-send-email-tdas@codeaurora.org>

On Tue, May 01, 2018 at 02:11:33PM +0530, Taniya Das wrote:
> Add the RPMh clock driver to control the RPMh managed clock resources on
> some of the Qualcomm Technologies, Inc. SoCs.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Amit Nischal <anischal@codeaurora.org>
> Signed-off-by: Taniya Das <tdas@codeaurora.org>
> ---
>  drivers/clk/qcom/Kconfig              |   9 +
>  drivers/clk/qcom/Makefile             |   1 +
>  drivers/clk/qcom/clk-rpmh.c           | 387 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
>  include/dt-bindings/clock/qcom,rpmh.h |   2 -
>  4 files changed, 397 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)
>  create mode 100644 drivers/clk/qcom/clk-rpmh.c

> diff --git a/include/dt-bindings/clock/qcom,rpmh.h b/include/dt-bindings/clock/qcom,rpmh.h
> index 36caab2..f48fbd6 100644
> --- a/include/dt-bindings/clock/qcom,rpmh.h
> +++ b/include/dt-bindings/clock/qcom,rpmh.h
> @@ -18,7 +18,5 @@
>  #define RPMH_RF_CLK2_A				9
>  #define RPMH_RF_CLK3				10
>  #define RPMH_RF_CLK3_A				11
> -#define RPMH_RF_CLK4				12
> -#define RPMH_RF_CLK4_A				13

Did you mean to have this or squash into previous patch?

  reply	other threads:[~2018-05-01 12:43 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 8+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2018-05-01  8:41 [v5 0/2] " Taniya Das
2018-05-01  8:41 ` [v5 1/2] dt-bindings: clock: Introduce QCOM RPMh clock bindings Taniya Das
2018-05-01 21:10   ` Stephen Boyd
2018-05-01  8:41 ` [v5 2/2] clk: qcom: clk-rpmh: Add QCOM RPMh clock driver Taniya Das
2018-05-01 12:43   ` Rob Herring [this message]
2018-05-01 15:33     ` Taniya Das
2018-05-01 21:27   ` Stephen Boyd
2018-05-02 10:22     ` Taniya Das

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20180501124333.GA32660@rob-hp-laptop \
    --to=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=andy.gross@linaro.org \
    --cc=anischal@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=david.brown@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=okukatla@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=rnayak@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=sboyd@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=tdas@codeaurora.org \
    --subject='Re: [v5 2/2] clk: qcom: clk-rpmh: Add QCOM RPMh clock driver' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).