LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@linaro.org>
To: Amit Kucheria <amit.kucheria@verdurent.com>
Cc: srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org,
	Andy Gross <andy.gross@linaro.org>,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org,
	David Brown <david.brown@linaro.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	linux-soc@vger.kernel.org, LKML <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	lakml <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] arm64: msm8916: fix gic_irq_domain_translate warnings
Date: Thu, 10 May 2018 17:38:20 +0530	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20180510120820.GA18812@vkoul-mobl.Dlink> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAHLCerOZ3_A7PvD6i53WXLJXVPmUWcNakvA2gcwFYMT9f1iR0A@mail.gmail.com>

On 10-05-18, 12:03, Amit Kucheria wrote:
> On Wed, Apr 18, 2018 at 7:34 PM,  <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org> wrote:
> > From: Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>
> >
> > Remove the usage of IRQ_TYPE_NONE to fix loud warnings from
> > patch (83a86fbb5b56b "irqchip/gic: Loudly complain about
> > the use of IRQ_TYPE_NONE").
> >
> > Signed-off-by: Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>
> 
> Reviewed-by: Amit Kucheria <amit.kucheria@linaro.org>
> Tested-by: Amit Kucheria <amit.kucheria@linaro.org>

Tested-by: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>

-- 
~Vinod

      reply	other threads:[~2018-05-10 12:08 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 4+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2018-04-18 16:34 srinivas.kandagatla
2018-04-19 14:49 ` Thierry Escande
2018-05-10  9:03 ` Amit Kucheria
2018-05-10 12:08   ` Vinod Koul [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20180510120820.GA18812@vkoul-mobl.Dlink \
    --to=vinod.koul@linaro.org \
    --cc=amit.kucheria@verdurent.com \
    --cc=andy.gross@linaro.org \
    --cc=david.brown@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH] arm64: msm8916: fix gic_irq_domain_translate warnings' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).