LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
To: Wolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de>
Cc: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org, Greg Ungerer <gerg@uclinux.org>,
	Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>,
	Aaro Koskinen <aaro.koskinen@iki.fi>,
	Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>,
	Sergey Lapin <slapin@ossfans.org>,
	Daniel Mack <daniel@zonque.org>,
	Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@gmail.com>,
	Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@free.fr>,
	Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>,
	Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>,
	Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>,
	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org>,
	Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, linux-omap@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linux-media@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/7] i2c: i2c-gpio: move header to platform_data
Date: Mon, 14 May 2018 22:42:02 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20180514214201.GA29541@jamesdev> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20180514213719.o6ceftp2quem3s7f@ninjato>

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 605 bytes --]

On Mon, May 14, 2018 at 11:37:20PM +0200, Wolfram Sang wrote:
> > diff --git a/arch/mips/alchemy/board-gpr.c b/arch/mips/alchemy/board-gpr.c
> > index 4e79dbd54a33..fa75d75b5ba9 100644
> > --- a/arch/mips/alchemy/board-gpr.c
> > +++ b/arch/mips/alchemy/board-gpr.c
> > @@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
> >  #include <linux/leds.h>
> >  #include <linux/gpio.h>
> >  #include <linux/i2c.h>
> > -#include <linux/i2c-gpio.h>
> > +#include <linux/platform_data/i2c-gpio.h>
> >  #include <linux/gpio/machine.h>
> >  #include <asm/bootinfo.h>
> >  #include <asm/idle.h>

Acked-by: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>

Cheers
James

[-- Attachment #2: signature.asc --]
[-- Type: application/pgp-signature, Size: 228 bytes --]

  reply	other threads:[~2018-05-14 21:42 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 21+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2018-04-19 20:00 [PATCH 0/7] i2c: clean up include/linux/i2c-* Wolfram Sang
2018-04-19 20:00 ` [PATCH 1/7] i2c: i2c-gpio: move header to platform_data Wolfram Sang
2018-04-19 20:25   ` Tony Lindgren
2018-04-20  8:05   ` Lee Jones
2018-04-20 19:23   ` Robert Jarzmik
2018-05-05 13:26   ` Mauro Carvalho Chehab
2018-05-14 21:37   ` Wolfram Sang
2018-05-14 21:42     ` James Hogan [this message]
2018-05-14 23:03     ` Greg Ungerer
2018-04-19 20:00 ` [PATCH 2/7] i2c: i2c-mux-gpio: " Wolfram Sang
2018-04-20  5:25   ` Peter Korsgaard
2018-04-19 20:00 ` [PATCH 3/7] i2c: i2c-ocores: " Wolfram Sang
2018-04-20  8:05   ` Lee Jones
2018-04-19 20:00 ` [PATCH 4/7] i2c: i2c-omap: " Wolfram Sang
2018-04-19 20:25   ` Tony Lindgren
2018-04-19 20:00 ` [PATCH 5/7] i2c: i2c-pca-platform: " Wolfram Sang
2018-04-19 20:00 ` [PATCH 6/7] i2c: i2c-xiic: " Wolfram Sang
2018-04-20  8:05   ` Lee Jones
2018-04-19 20:00 ` [PATCH 7/7] i2c: pnx: move header into the driver Wolfram Sang
2018-04-19 20:49   ` Vladimir Zapolskiy
2018-05-17 14:32 ` [PATCH 0/7] i2c: clean up include/linux/i2c-* Wolfram Sang

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20180514214201.GA29541@jamesdev \
    --to=jhogan@kernel.org \
    --cc=aaro.koskinen@iki.fi \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=daniel@zonque.org \
    --cc=gerg@uclinux.org \
    --cc=haojian.zhuang@gmail.com \
    --cc=hskinnemoen@gmail.com \
    --cc=lee.jones@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-media@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mips@linux-mips.org \
    --cc=linux-omap@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@armlinux.org.uk \
    --cc=mchehab@kernel.org \
    --cc=ralf@linux-mips.org \
    --cc=robert.jarzmik@free.fr \
    --cc=slapin@ossfans.org \
    --cc=tony@atomide.com \
    --cc=wsa@the-dreams.de \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 1/7] i2c: i2c-gpio: move header to platform_data' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).