LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
To: Philippe Schenker <dev@pschenker.ch>
Cc: linux-iio@vger.kernel.org, Jonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org>,
	Stefan Agner <stefan@agner.ch>, Hartmut Knaack <knaack.h@gmx.de>,
	Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>,
	Peter Meerwald-Stadler <pmeerw@pmeerw.net>,
	Marcel Ziswiler <marcel.ziswiler@toradex.com>,
	David Laight <David.Laight@ACULAB.COM>,
	Philippe Schenker <philippe.schenker@toradex.com>,
	Max Krummenacher <max.krummenacher@toradex.com>,
	Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>,
	linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/5] iio: stmpe-adc: Add compatible name
Date: Wed, 8 May 2019 08:01:07 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20190508070107.GG7627@dell> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190507143615.28477-1-dev@pschenker.ch>

On Tue, 07 May 2019, Philippe Schenker wrote:

> From: Philippe Schenker <philippe.schenker@toradex.com>
> 
> Add the compatible name to the driver so it gets loaded when the proper
> node in DT is detected.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Philippe Schenker <philippe.schenker@toradex.com>
> ---
> 
>  drivers/iio/adc/stmpe-adc.c | 7 ++++++-
>  1 file changed, 6 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

Why have you sent this set to me?

-- 
Lee Jones [李琼斯]
Linaro Services Technical Lead
Linaro.org │ Open source software for ARM SoCs
Follow Linaro: Facebook | Twitter | Blog

  parent reply	other threads:[~2019-05-08  7:01 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 15+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-05-07 14:36 Philippe Schenker
2019-05-07 14:36 ` [PATCH 2/5] iio: stmpe-adc: Reinit completion struct on begin conversion Philippe Schenker
2019-05-11 10:08   ` Jonathan Cameron
2019-05-13  7:26     ` Philippe Schenker
2019-05-07 14:36 ` [PATCH 3/5] iio: stmpe-adc: Enable all stmpe-adc interrupts just once Philippe Schenker
2019-05-11 10:09   ` Jonathan Cameron
2019-05-07 14:36 ` [PATCH 4/5] iio: stmpe-adc: Use wait_for_completion_timeout Philippe Schenker
2019-05-11 10:15   ` Jonathan Cameron
2019-05-13  7:28     ` Philippe Schenker
2019-05-07 14:36 ` [PATCH 5/5] iio: stmpe-adc: Reset possible interrupts Philippe Schenker
2019-05-11 10:24   ` Jonathan Cameron
2019-05-13  7:47     ` Philippe Schenker
2019-05-08  7:01 ` Lee Jones [this message]
2019-05-08  7:28   ` [PATCH 1/5] iio: stmpe-adc: Add compatible name Philippe Schenker
2019-05-11  9:58 ` Jonathan Cameron

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190508070107.GG7627@dell \
    --to=lee.jones@linaro.org \
    --cc=David.Laight@ACULAB.COM \
    --cc=alexandre.torgue@st.com \
    --cc=dev@pschenker.ch \
    --cc=jic23@kernel.org \
    --cc=knaack.h@gmx.de \
    --cc=lars@metafoo.de \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-iio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com \
    --cc=marcel.ziswiler@toradex.com \
    --cc=max.krummenacher@toradex.com \
    --cc=mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com \
    --cc=philippe.schenker@toradex.com \
    --cc=pmeerw@pmeerw.net \
    --cc=stefan@agner.ch \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 1/5] iio: stmpe-adc: Add compatible name' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).