LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Evan Green <evgreen@chromium.org>
To: Liam Girdwood <liam.r.girdwood@linux.intel.com>,
	Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Cc: Pierre-Louis Bossart <pierre-louis.bossart@linux.intel.com>,
	Naveen M <naveen.m@intel.com>,
	Sathya Prakash <sathya.prakash.m.r@intel.com>,
	Ben Zhang <benzh@chromium.org>, Rajat Jain <rajatja@chromium.org>,
	Evan Green <evgreen@chromium.org>,
	Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>,
	alsa-devel@alsa-project.org,
	Rakesh Ughreja <rakesh.a.ughreja@intel.com>,
	Guenter Roeck <groeck@chromium.org>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Yu Zhao <yuzhao@google.com>,
	Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.com>,
	Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>,
	Jie Yang <yang.jie@linux.intel.com>
Subject: [PATCH v3 0/2] ASoC: Intel: Add Cometlake PCI IDs
Date: Fri, 10 May 2019 15:39:27 -0700	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20190510223929.165569-1-evgreen@chromium.org> (raw)


This small series adds PCI IDs for Cometlake platforms, for a
dazzling audio experience.

This is based on linux-next's next-20190510.

Changes in v3:
- Copy cnl_desc to new cml_desc, and avoid selecting cannonlake (Pierre-Louis)
- Don't select CML_* in SND_SOC_INTEL_SKYLAKE (Pierre-Louis)

Changes in v2:
- Add CML-H ID 0x06c8 (Pierre-Louis)
- Add 0x06c8 for CML-H (Pierre-Louis)

Evan Green (2):
  ASoC: SOF: Add Comet Lake PCI IDs
  ASoC: Intel: Skylake: Add Cometlake PCI IDs

 sound/soc/intel/Kconfig                | 16 +++++++++++++
 sound/soc/intel/skylake/skl-messages.c | 16 +++++++++++++
 sound/soc/intel/skylake/skl.c          | 10 ++++++++
 sound/soc/sof/intel/Kconfig            | 32 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++
 sound/soc/sof/sof-pci-dev.c            | 28 ++++++++++++++++++++++
 5 files changed, 102 insertions(+)

-- 
2.20.1


             reply	other threads:[~2019-05-10 22:39 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-05-10 22:39 Evan Green [this message]
2019-05-10 22:39 ` [PATCH v3 1/2] ASoC: SOF: Add Comet Lake " Evan Green
2019-05-13 12:30   ` Applied "ASoC: SOF: Add Comet Lake PCI IDs" to the asoc tree Mark Brown
2019-05-10 22:39 ` [PATCH v3 2/2] ASoC: Intel: Skylake: Add Cometlake PCI IDs Evan Green
2019-05-13 12:30   ` Applied "ASoC: Intel: Skylake: Add Cometlake PCI IDs" to the asoc tree Mark Brown
2019-05-11 18:17 ` [alsa-devel] [PATCH v3 0/2] ASoC: Intel: Add Cometlake PCI IDs Pierre-Louis Bossart

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190510223929.165569-1-evgreen@chromium.org \
    --to=evgreen@chromium.org \
    --cc=alsa-devel@alsa-project.org \
    --cc=benzh@chromium.org \
    --cc=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=groeck@chromium.org \
    --cc=lgirdwood@gmail.com \
    --cc=liam.r.girdwood@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=naveen.m@intel.com \
    --cc=perex@perex.cz \
    --cc=pierre-louis.bossart@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=rajatja@chromium.org \
    --cc=rakesh.a.ughreja@intel.com \
    --cc=sathya.prakash.m.r@intel.com \
    --cc=tiwai@suse.com \
    --cc=yang.jie@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=yuzhao@google.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v3 0/2] ASoC: Intel: Add Cometlake PCI IDs' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).