LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
To: "Yannick Fertré" <yannick.fertre@st.com>
Cc: Yannick Fertre <yannick.fertre@st.com>,
	Philippe Cornu <philippe.cornu@st.com>,
	Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@st.com>,
	Vincent Abriou <vincent.abriou@st.com>,
	David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>, Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>,
	Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>,
	dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org, devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 1/5] dt-bindings: display: stm32: add supply property to DSI controller
Date: Tue, 14 May 2019 15:03:02 -0500	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20190514200302.GA10115@bogus> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1557498023-10766-2-git-send-email-yannick.fertre@st.com>

On Fri, 10 May 2019 16:20:19 +0200, =?UTF-8?q?Yannick=20Fertr=C3=A9?= wrote:
> This patch adds documentation of a new property phy-dsi-supply to the
> STM32 DSI controller.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Yannick Fertré <yannick.fertre@st.com>
> ---
>  Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/st,stm32-ltdc.txt | 3 +++
>  1 file changed, 3 insertions(+)
> 

Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

  parent reply	other threads:[~2019-05-14 20:03 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 14+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-05-10 14:20 [PATCH v2 0/5] Add supply property for " Yannick Fertré
2019-05-10 14:20 ` [PATCH v2 1/5] dt-bindings: display: stm32: add supply property to " Yannick Fertré
2019-05-10 15:59   ` Philippe CORNU
2019-05-14 20:03   ` Rob Herring [this message]
2019-05-10 14:20 ` [PATCH v2 2/3] drm/stm: dsi: add support of an optional regulator Yannick Fertré
2019-05-10 16:16   ` Philippe CORNU
2019-05-13 11:21     ` Philippe CORNU
2019-05-10 14:20 ` [PATCH v2 3/5] ARM: dts: stm32: add phy-dsi-supply property on stm32mp157c Yannick Fertré
2019-05-10 16:18   ` Philippe CORNU
2019-08-02  9:01   ` Yannick FERTRE
2019-05-10 14:20 ` [PATCH v2 4/5] ARM: dts: stm32: move fixe regulators reg11 & reg18 Yannick Fertré
2019-08-02  9:02   ` Yannick FERTRE
2019-05-10 14:20 ` [PATCH v2 5/5] ARM: dts: stm32: remove phy-dsi-supply property on stm32mp157c-dk2 board Yannick Fertré
2019-08-02  9:02   ` Yannick FERTRE

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190514200302.GA10115@bogus \
    --to=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=alexandre.torgue@st.com \
    --cc=benjamin.gaignard@st.com \
    --cc=daniel@ffwll.ch \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com \
    --cc=philippe.cornu@st.com \
    --cc=vincent.abriou@st.com \
    --cc=yannick.fertre@st.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v2 1/5] dt-bindings: display: stm32: add supply property to DSI controller' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).