LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
To: Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>,
	Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>,
	James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>, Jay Cliburn <jcliburn@gmail.com>,
	Chris Snook <chris.snook@gmail.com>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>,
	Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	linux-mips@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>,
	Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>,
	netdev@vger.kernel.org, Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>,
	Chuanhong Guo <gch981213@gmail.com>,
	info@freifunk-bad-gandersheim.net
Subject: Re: [PATCH v6 1/3] dt-bindings: net: add qca,ar71xx.txt documentation
Date: Fri, 24 May 2019 16:54:47 -0500	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20190524215447.GA12009@bogus> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190524111224.24819-2-o.rempel@pengutronix.de>

On Fri, 24 May 2019 13:12:22 +0200, Oleksij Rempel wrote:
> Add binding documentation for Atheros/QCA networking IP core used
> in many routers.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
> ---
>  .../devicetree/bindings/net/qca,ar71xx.txt    | 45 +++++++++++++++++++
>  1 file changed, 45 insertions(+)
>  create mode 100644 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/qca,ar71xx.txt
> 

Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

  reply	other threads:[~2019-05-24 21:54 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-05-24 11:12 [PATCH v6 0/3] MIPS: ath79: add ag71xx support Oleksij Rempel
2019-05-24 11:12 ` [PATCH v6 1/3] dt-bindings: net: add qca,ar71xx.txt documentation Oleksij Rempel
2019-05-24 21:54   ` Rob Herring [this message]
2019-05-24 11:12 ` [PATCH v6 2/3] MIPS: ath79: ar9331: add Ethernet nodes Oleksij Rempel
2019-05-24 11:12 ` [PATCH v6 3/3] net: ethernet: add ag71xx driver Oleksij Rempel
2019-05-26 20:23 ` [PATCH v6 0/3] MIPS: ath79: add ag71xx support David Miller

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190524215447.GA12009@bogus \
    --to=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=andrew@lunn.ch \
    --cc=chris.snook@gmail.com \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=gch981213@gmail.com \
    --cc=info@freifunk-bad-gandersheim.net \
    --cc=jcliburn@gmail.com \
    --cc=jhogan@kernel.org \
    --cc=john@phrozen.org \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mips@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=nbd@nbd.name \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=o.rempel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=paul.burton@mips.com \
    --cc=ralf@linux-mips.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v6 1/3] dt-bindings: net: add qca,ar71xx.txt documentation' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).