LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
To: peng.fan@nxp.com
Cc: srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org, robh+dt@kernel.org,
	s.hauer@pengutronix.de, festevam@gmail.com, linux-imx@nxp.com,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	van.freenix@gmail.com, Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>,
	Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>,
	Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>,
	Andy Gross <andy.gross@linaro.org>,
	Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>,
	Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>,
	Jagan Teki <jagan@amarulasolutions.com>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>,
	Marc Gonzalez <marc.w.gonzalez@free.fr>,
	Enric Balletbo i Serra <enric.balletbo@collabora.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH V3 RESEND AGAIN 1/2] defconfig: arm64: enable i.MX8 SCU octop driver
Date: Wed, 5 Jun 2019 14:15:09 +0800	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20190605061508.GD29853@dragon> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190524063913.44171-1-peng.fan@nxp.com>

On Fri, May 24, 2019 at 02:39:12PM +0800, peng.fan@nxp.com wrote:
> From: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>
> 
> Build in CONFIG_NVMEM_IMX_OCOTP_SCU.
> 
> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
> Cc: Andy Gross <andy.gross@linaro.org>
> Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
> Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
> Cc: Jagan Teki <jagan@amarulasolutions.com>
> Cc: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
> Cc: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
> Cc: Marc Gonzalez <marc.w.gonzalez@free.fr>
> Cc: Enric Balletbo i Serra <enric.balletbo@collabora.com>
> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
> Reviewed-by: Dong Aisheng <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>
> Signed-off-by: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>

Applied both, thanks.

      parent reply	other threads:[~2019-06-05  6:15 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 3+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-05-24  6:39 peng.fan
2019-05-24  6:39 ` [PATCH V3 RESEND AGAIN 2/2] arm64: dts: imx: add i.MX8QXP ocotp support peng.fan
2019-06-05  6:15 ` Shawn Guo [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190605061508.GD29853@dragon \
    --to=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=andy.gross@linaro.org \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=catalin.marinas@arm.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=enric.balletbo@collabora.com \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=jagan@amarulasolutions.com \
    --cc=leonard.crestez@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=marc.w.gonzalez@free.fr \
    --cc=maxime.ripard@bootlin.com \
    --cc=olof@lixom.net \
    --cc=peng.fan@nxp.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=shawn.guo@linaro.org \
    --cc=srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org \
    --cc=van.freenix@gmail.com \
    --cc=will.deacon@arm.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH V3 RESEND AGAIN 1/2] defconfig: arm64: enable i.MX8 SCU octop driver' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).