LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
To: Benson Leung <bleung@google.com>,
	Guenter Roeck <groeck@chromium.org>,
	Enric Balletbo i Serra <enric.balletbo@collabora.com>,
	Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Cc: Linux Next Mailing List <linux-next@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: linux-next: Signed-off-by missing for commit in the chrome-platform tree
Date: Wed, 5 Jun 2019 07:53:30 +1000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20190605075330.79a4725d@canb.auug.org.au> (raw)

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 188 bytes --]

Hi all,

Commit

  4c1bd8b0e181 ("platform/chrome: wilco_ec: Add telemetry char device interface")

is missing a Signed-off-by from its committer.

-- 
Cheers,
Stephen Rothwell

[-- Attachment #2: OpenPGP digital signature --]
[-- Type: application/pgp-signature, Size: 488 bytes --]

             reply	other threads:[~2019-06-04 21:53 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 10+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-06-04 21:53 Stephen Rothwell [this message]
  -- strict thread matches above, loose matches on Subject: below --
2021-08-31  0:35 Stephen Rothwell
2021-08-31  0:40 ` Benson Leung
2020-03-17 20:45 Stephen Rothwell
2020-03-17 21:44 ` Benson Leung
2019-04-15 21:36 Stephen Rothwell
2017-12-17 20:57 Stephen Rothwell
2017-12-17 22:15 ` Benson Leung
2017-09-11 23:45 Stephen Rothwell
2017-09-11 23:50 ` Benson Leung

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20190605075330.79a4725d@canb.auug.org.au \
    --to=sfr@canb.auug.org.au \
    --cc=bleung@google.com \
    --cc=dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com \
    --cc=enric.balletbo@collabora.com \
    --cc=groeck@chromium.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-next@vger.kernel.org \
    --subject='Re: linux-next: Signed-off-by missing for commit in the chrome-platform tree' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).