LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
To: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>,
	Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>, Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>,
	Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>,
	Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>,
	Jonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org>,
	Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>,
	Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>,
	Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>,
	Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>,
	Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@linaro.org>,
	Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>,
	Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>,
	Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] dt-bindings: Fix dtc warnings in examples
Date: Mon, 24 Feb 2020 10:06:18 +0530	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20200224043618.GR2618@vkoul-mobl> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200221222711.15973-1-robh@kernel.org>

On 21-02-20, 16:27, Rob Herring wrote:
> Fix all the warnings in the DT binding schema examples when built with
> 'W=1'. This is in preparation to make that the default for examples.
> 

For this:

>  .../devicetree/bindings/dma/ti/k3-udma.yaml        | 14 +-------------

Acked-by: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>

-- 
~Vinod

  parent reply	other threads:[~2020-02-24  4:36 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 11+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-02-21 22:27 Rob Herring
2020-02-21 23:56 ` Stephen Boyd
2020-02-22 12:03 ` Linus Walleij
2020-02-22 12:09 ` Sam Ravnborg
2020-02-22 13:54 ` Maxime Ripard
2020-02-24  4:36 ` Vinod Koul [this message]
2020-02-24  8:37 ` Lee Jones
2020-02-24 11:19 ` Srinivas Kandagatla
2020-02-24 11:36 ` Mark Brown
2020-02-24 13:23 ` Thierry Reding
2020-02-24 15:40 ` Bartosz Golaszewski

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200224043618.GR2618@vkoul-mobl \
    --to=vkoul@kernel.org \
    --cc=alexandre.torgue@st.com \
    --cc=bgolaszewski@baylibre.com \
    --cc=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=daniel.lezcano@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com \
    --cc=jic23@kernel.org \
    --cc=kgene@kernel.org \
    --cc=kishon@ti.com \
    --cc=krzk@kernel.org \
    --cc=lee.jones@linaro.org \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com \
    --cc=mripard@kernel.org \
    --cc=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=sam@ravnborg.org \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org \
    --cc=thierry.reding@gmail.com \
    --cc=ulf.hansson@linaro.org \
    --cc=wens@csie.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH] dt-bindings: Fix dtc warnings in examples' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).