LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Benson Leung <bleung@google.com>
To: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Cc: Guenter Roeck <groeck@chromium.org>,
	Enric Balletbo i Serra <enric.balletbo@collabora.com>,
	Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>,
	Linux Next Mailing List <linux-next@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: linux-next: Signed-off-by missing for commit in the chrome-platform tree
Date: Tue, 17 Mar 2020 14:44:25 -0700	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20200317214425.GA79639@google.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200318074536.3121af53@canb.auug.org.au>

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 573 bytes --]

Hi Stephen,

On Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 07:45:36AM +1100, Stephen Rothwell wrote:
> Hi all,
> 
> Commit
> 
>   6314450ece4c ("platform/chrome: cros_usbpd_notify: Fix cros-usbpd-notify notifier")
> 
> is missing a Signed-off-by from its committer.
> 

Thanks. This has been rectified. The for-next branch has been rebased
and all commits have the correct S-o-B.

Thanks,
Benson

> -- 
> Cheers,
> Stephen Rothwell



-- 
Benson Leung
Staff Software Engineer
Chrome OS Kernel
Google Inc.
bleung@google.com
Chromium OS Project
bleung@chromium.org

[-- Attachment #2: signature.asc --]
[-- Type: application/pgp-signature, Size: 228 bytes --]

  reply	other threads:[~2020-03-17 21:44 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 10+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-03-17 20:45 Stephen Rothwell
2020-03-17 21:44 ` Benson Leung [this message]
  -- strict thread matches above, loose matches on Subject: below --
2021-08-31  0:35 Stephen Rothwell
2021-08-31  0:40 ` Benson Leung
2019-06-04 21:53 Stephen Rothwell
2019-04-15 21:36 Stephen Rothwell
2017-12-17 20:57 Stephen Rothwell
2017-12-17 22:15 ` Benson Leung
2017-09-11 23:45 Stephen Rothwell
2017-09-11 23:50 ` Benson Leung

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200317214425.GA79639@google.com \
    --to=bleung@google.com \
    --cc=dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com \
    --cc=enric.balletbo@collabora.com \
    --cc=groeck@chromium.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-next@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=sfr@canb.auug.org.au \
    --subject='Re: linux-next: Signed-off-by missing for commit in the chrome-platform tree' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).