LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me>
To: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>
Cc: Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org>,
	Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>,
	Andrii Nakryiko <andrii@kernel.org>,
	Martin KaFai Lau <kafai@fb.com>, Song Liu <songliubraving@fb.com>,
	Yonghong Song <yhs@fb.com>,
	John Fastabend <john.fastabend@gmail.com>,
	KP Singh <kpsingh@kernel.org>,
	Jonathan Lemon <jonathan.lemon@gmail.com>,
	Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me>,
	Eric Dumazet <edumazet@google.com>,
	Willem de Bruijn <willemb@google.com>,
	Kevin Hao <haokexin@gmail.com>,
	Pablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@netfilter.org>,
	Jakub Sitnicki <jakub@cloudflare.com>,
	Marco Elver <elver@google.com>, Dexuan Cui <decui@microsoft.com>,
	Vladimir Oltean <vladimir.oltean@nxp.com>,
	Ariel Levkovich <lariel@mellanox.com>,
	Wang Qing <wangqing@vivo.com>,
	Davide Caratti <dcaratti@redhat.com>,
	Guillaume Nault <gnault@redhat.com>,
	Eran Ben Elisha <eranbe@nvidia.com>,
	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+huawei@kernel.org>,
	Kirill Tkhai <ktkhai@virtuozzo.com>,
	Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>,
	netdev@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	bpf@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH net-next 4/6] linux/etherdevice.h: misc trailing whitespace cleanup
Date: Fri, 12 Mar 2021 19:46:48 +0000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210312194538.337504-5-alobakin@pm.me> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210312194538.337504-1-alobakin@pm.me>

Caught by the text editor. Fix it separately from the actual changes.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me>
---
 include/linux/etherdevice.h | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/include/linux/etherdevice.h b/include/linux/etherdevice.h
index 2e5debc0373c..bcb2f81baafb 100644
--- a/include/linux/etherdevice.h
+++ b/include/linux/etherdevice.h
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@
  * Authors:	Ross Biro
  *		Fred N. van Kempen, <waltje@uWalt.NL.Mugnet.ORG>
  *
- *		Relocated to include/linux where it belongs by Alan Cox
+ *		Relocated to include/linux where it belongs by Alan Cox
  *							<gw4pts@gw4pts.ampr.org>
  */
 #ifndef _LINUX_ETHERDEVICE_H
--
2.30.2



  parent reply	other threads:[~2021-03-12 19:47 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-03-12 19:46 [PATCH net-next 0/6] skbuff: micro-optimize flow dissection Alexander Lobakin
2021-03-12 19:46 ` [PATCH net-next 1/6] flow_dissector: constify bpf_flow_dissector's data pointers Alexander Lobakin
2021-03-12 19:46 ` [PATCH net-next 2/6] skbuff: make __skb_header_pointer()'s data argument const Alexander Lobakin
2021-03-12 19:46 ` [PATCH net-next 3/6] flow_dissector: constify raw input @data argument Alexander Lobakin
2021-03-12 19:46 ` Alexander Lobakin [this message]
2021-03-12 19:46 ` [PATCH net-next 5/6] ethernet: constify eth_get_headlen()'s " Alexander Lobakin
2021-03-12 19:47 ` [PATCH net-next 6/6] skbuff: micro-optimize {,__}skb_header_pointer() Alexander Lobakin

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210312194538.337504-5-alobakin@pm.me \
    --to=alobakin@pm.me \
    --cc=andrii@kernel.org \
    --cc=ast@kernel.org \
    --cc=bgolaszewski@baylibre.com \
    --cc=bpf@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=daniel@iogearbox.net \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=dcaratti@redhat.com \
    --cc=decui@microsoft.com \
    --cc=edumazet@google.com \
    --cc=elver@google.com \
    --cc=eranbe@nvidia.com \
    --cc=gnault@redhat.com \
    --cc=haokexin@gmail.com \
    --cc=jakub@cloudflare.com \
    --cc=john.fastabend@gmail.com \
    --cc=jonathan.lemon@gmail.com \
    --cc=kafai@fb.com \
    --cc=kpsingh@kernel.org \
    --cc=ktkhai@virtuozzo.com \
    --cc=kuba@kernel.org \
    --cc=lariel@mellanox.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mchehab+huawei@kernel.org \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=pablo@netfilter.org \
    --cc=songliubraving@fb.com \
    --cc=vladimir.oltean@nxp.com \
    --cc=wangqing@vivo.com \
    --cc=willemb@google.com \
    --cc=yhs@fb.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH net-next 4/6] linux/etherdevice.h: misc trailing whitespace cleanup' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).