LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
To: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>,
	Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com>,
	Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com>,
	Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com>,
	Intel Graphics <intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org>,
	DRI <dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org>
Cc: Matt Roper <matthew.d.roper@intel.com>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Next Mailing List <linux-next@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: linux-next: Signed-off-by missing for commit in the drm-intel tree
Date: Thu, 15 Jul 2021 14:18:54 +1000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210715141854.1ad4a956@canb.auug.org.au> (raw)

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 181 bytes --]

Hi all,

Commit

  db47fe727e1f ("drm/i915/step: s/<platform>_revid_tbl/<platform>_revids")

is missing a Signed-off-by from its committer.

-- 
Cheers,
Stephen Rothwell

[-- Attachment #2: OpenPGP digital signature --]
[-- Type: application/pgp-signature, Size: 488 bytes --]

             reply	other threads:[~2021-07-15  4:19 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 13+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-07-15  4:18 Stephen Rothwell [this message]
2021-08-06  6:36 ` Joonas Lahtinen
2021-08-09 14:05   ` Daniel Vetter
2021-08-09 16:19     ` Matt Roper
2021-08-10  6:27       ` [Intel-gfx] " Daniel Vetter
2021-08-11  5:56         ` Joonas Lahtinen
2021-08-11  7:16         ` Jani Nikula
2021-08-11  9:48           ` Daniel Vetter
2021-08-11 11:02             ` Jani Nikula
2021-08-11 15:15             ` Matt Roper
2021-08-11 14:09           ` Rodrigo Vivi
  -- strict thread matches above, loose matches on Subject: below --
2019-01-27  3:49 Stephen Rothwell
2018-11-06 19:59 Stephen Rothwell

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210715141854.1ad4a956@canb.auug.org.au \
    --to=sfr@canb.auug.org.au \
    --cc=daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=jani.nikula@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-next@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=matthew.d.roper@intel.com \
    --cc=rodrigo.vivi@intel.com \
    --subject='Re: linux-next: Signed-off-by missing for commit in the drm-intel tree' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).