LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Lukas Bulwahn <lukas.bulwahn@gmail.com>
To: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>, devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <nobuhiro1.iwamatsu@toshiba.co.jp>,
	Yu Chen <chenyu56@huawei.com>,
	Anitha Chrisanthus <anitha.chrisanthus@intel.com>,
	Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>,
	Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>,
	Naga Sureshkumar Relli <nagasure@xilinx.com>,
	Hans Ulli Kroll <ulli.kroll@googlemail.com>,
	Deepak Saxena <dsaxena@plexity.net>,
	Mirela Rabulea <mirela.rabulea@nxp.com>,
	Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>, Tero Kristo <kristo@kernel.org>,
	Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>,
	Shubhrajyoti Datta <shubhrajyoti.datta@xilinx.com>,
	Wilken Gottwalt <wilken.gottwalt@posteo.net>,
	Vignesh Raghavendra <vigneshr@ti.com>,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	Brendan Higgins <brendanhiggins@google.com>,
	Joakim Zhang <qiangqing.zhang@nxp.com>,
	Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>,
	Ralf Ramsauer <ralf.ramsauer@oth-regensburg.de>,
	kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Lukas Bulwahn <lukas.bulwahn@gmail.com>
Subject: [PATCH v3 1/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entry for ARM/TOSHIBA VISCONTI ARCHITECTURE
Date: Mon, 26 Jul 2021 16:29:36 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210726142943.27008-2-lukas.bulwahn@gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210726142943.27008-1-lukas.bulwahn@gmail.com>

Commit 836863a08c99 ("MAINTAINERS: Add information for Toshiba Visconti ARM
SoCs") refers to the non-existing file toshiba,tmpv7700-pinctrl.yaml in
./Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/. Commit 1825c1fe0057
("pinctrl: Add DT bindings for Toshiba Visconti TMPV7700 SoC") originating
from the same patch series however adds the file
toshiba,visconti-pinctrl.yaml in that directory instead.

So, refer to toshiba,visconti-pinctrl.yaml in the ARM/TOSHIBA VISCONTI
ARCHITECTURE section instead.

Fixes: 836863a08c99 ("MAINTAINERS: Add information for Toshiba Visconti ARM SoCs")
Signed-off-by: Lukas Bulwahn <lukas.bulwahn@gmail.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index d69b2d4646be..615c3e41cf92 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -2712,7 +2712,7 @@ T:	git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/iwamatsu/linux-visconti.git
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/toshiba.yaml
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/toshiba,visconti-dwmac.yaml
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/toshiba,gpio-visconti.yaml
-F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/toshiba,tmpv7700-pinctrl.yaml
+F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/toshiba,visconti-pinctrl.yaml
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/watchdog/toshiba,visconti-wdt.yaml
 F:	arch/arm64/boot/dts/toshiba/
 F:	drivers/net/ethernet/stmicro/stmmac/dwmac-visconti.c
-- 
2.17.1


  reply	other threads:[~2021-07-26 14:30 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 16+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-07-26 14:29 [PATCH v3 0/8] Rectify file references for dt-bindings in MAINTAINERS Lukas Bulwahn
2021-07-26 14:29 ` Lukas Bulwahn [this message]
2021-07-27  4:18   ` [PATCH v3 1/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entry for ARM/TOSHIBA VISCONTI ARCHITECTURE nobuhiro1.iwamatsu
2021-07-26 14:29 ` [PATCH v3 2/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entry for HIKEY960 ONBOARD USB GPIO HUB DRIVER Lukas Bulwahn
2021-07-26 14:29 ` [PATCH v3 3/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entry for INTEL KEEM BAY DRM DRIVER Lukas Bulwahn
2021-07-26 14:29 ` [PATCH v3 4/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entries with documentation-file-ref check Lukas Bulwahn
2021-08-03 10:38   ` [EXT] " Mirela Rabulea
2021-08-04 19:21   ` Linus Walleij
2021-07-26 14:29 ` [PATCH v3 5/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entry for ALLWINNER HARDWARE SPINLOCK SUPPORT Lukas Bulwahn
2021-07-28  5:06   ` Wilken Gottwalt
2021-07-26 14:29 ` [PATCH v3 6/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entries to mtd-physmap.yaml Lukas Bulwahn
2021-07-26 15:29   ` Miquel Raynal
2021-08-11  8:40   ` Linus Walleij
2021-07-26 14:29 ` [PATCH v3 7/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entry for ARM/ASPEED I2C DRIVER Lukas Bulwahn
2021-07-26 14:29 ` [PATCH v3 8/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entry for FREESCALE IMX / MXC FEC DRIVER Lukas Bulwahn
2021-07-27  1:26   ` Joakim Zhang

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210726142943.27008-2-lukas.bulwahn@gmail.com \
    --to=lukas.bulwahn@gmail.com \
    --cc=Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com \
    --cc=anitha.chrisanthus@intel.com \
    --cc=brendanhiggins@google.com \
    --cc=chenyu56@huawei.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dsaxena@plexity.net \
    --cc=joe@perches.com \
    --cc=kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=kristo@kernel.org \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=miquel.raynal@bootlin.com \
    --cc=mirela.rabulea@nxp.com \
    --cc=nagasure@xilinx.com \
    --cc=nm@ti.com \
    --cc=nobuhiro1.iwamatsu@toshiba.co.jp \
    --cc=qiangqing.zhang@nxp.com \
    --cc=ralf.ramsauer@oth-regensburg.de \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=shubhrajyoti.datta@xilinx.com \
    --cc=ssantosh@kernel.org \
    --cc=ulli.kroll@googlemail.com \
    --cc=vigneshr@ti.com \
    --cc=wilken.gottwalt@posteo.net \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v3 1/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entry for ARM/TOSHIBA VISCONTI ARCHITECTURE' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).