LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Lukas Bulwahn <lukas.bulwahn@gmail.com>
To: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>, devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <nobuhiro1.iwamatsu@toshiba.co.jp>,
	Yu Chen <chenyu56@huawei.com>,
	Anitha Chrisanthus <anitha.chrisanthus@intel.com>,
	Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>,
	Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>,
	Naga Sureshkumar Relli <nagasure@xilinx.com>,
	Hans Ulli Kroll <ulli.kroll@googlemail.com>,
	Deepak Saxena <dsaxena@plexity.net>,
	Mirela Rabulea <mirela.rabulea@nxp.com>,
	Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>, Tero Kristo <kristo@kernel.org>,
	Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>,
	Shubhrajyoti Datta <shubhrajyoti.datta@xilinx.com>,
	Wilken Gottwalt <wilken.gottwalt@posteo.net>,
	Vignesh Raghavendra <vigneshr@ti.com>,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	Brendan Higgins <brendanhiggins@google.com>,
	Joakim Zhang <qiangqing.zhang@nxp.com>,
	Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>,
	Ralf Ramsauer <ralf.ramsauer@oth-regensburg.de>,
	kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Lukas Bulwahn <lukas.bulwahn@gmail.com>
Subject: [PATCH v3 6/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entries to mtd-physmap.yaml
Date: Mon, 26 Jul 2021 16:29:41 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210726142943.27008-7-lukas.bulwahn@gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210726142943.27008-1-lukas.bulwahn@gmail.com>

Commit 63f8e9e0ac65 ("dt-bindings: mtd: Convert mtd-physmap to DT schema")
aggregated, amongst others, arm-versatile.txt and cypress,hyperflash.txt,
into mtd-physmap.yaml in ./Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mtd/.

The two .txt files are however mentioned in MAINTAINERS; hence,
./scripts/get_maintainer.pl --self-test=patterns complains about broken
references.

Refer to mtd-physmap.yaml, so that the maintainers and reviewers of
ARM INTEGRATOR, VERSATILE AND REALVIEW SUPPORT and HYPERBUS SUPPORT are
informed on any changes in the yaml file.

Signed-off-by: Lukas Bulwahn <lukas.bulwahn@gmail.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 4 ++--
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 8f36b6763073..07810c3211df 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1386,7 +1386,7 @@ F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/auxdisplay/arm-charlcd.txt
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/arm,syscon-icst.yaml
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/i2c/i2c-versatile.txt
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/interrupt-controller/arm,versatile-fpga-irq.txt
-F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mtd/arm-versatile.txt
+F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mtd/mtd-physmap.yaml
 F:	arch/arm/boot/dts/arm-realview-*
 F:	arch/arm/boot/dts/integrator*
 F:	arch/arm/boot/dts/versatile*
@@ -8632,7 +8632,7 @@ S:	Supported
 Q:	http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-mtd/list/
 C:	irc://irc.oftc.net/mtd
 T:	git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mtd/linux.git cfi/next
-F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mtd/cypress,hyperflash.txt
+F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mtd/mtd-physmap.yaml
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mtd/ti,am654-hbmc.yaml
 F:	drivers/mtd/hyperbus/
 F:	include/linux/mtd/hyperbus.h
-- 
2.17.1


  parent reply	other threads:[~2021-07-26 14:30 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 16+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-07-26 14:29 [PATCH v3 0/8] Rectify file references for dt-bindings in MAINTAINERS Lukas Bulwahn
2021-07-26 14:29 ` [PATCH v3 1/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entry for ARM/TOSHIBA VISCONTI ARCHITECTURE Lukas Bulwahn
2021-07-27  4:18   ` nobuhiro1.iwamatsu
2021-07-26 14:29 ` [PATCH v3 2/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entry for HIKEY960 ONBOARD USB GPIO HUB DRIVER Lukas Bulwahn
2021-07-26 14:29 ` [PATCH v3 3/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entry for INTEL KEEM BAY DRM DRIVER Lukas Bulwahn
2021-07-26 14:29 ` [PATCH v3 4/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entries with documentation-file-ref check Lukas Bulwahn
2021-08-03 10:38   ` [EXT] " Mirela Rabulea
2021-08-04 19:21   ` Linus Walleij
2021-07-26 14:29 ` [PATCH v3 5/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entry for ALLWINNER HARDWARE SPINLOCK SUPPORT Lukas Bulwahn
2021-07-28  5:06   ` Wilken Gottwalt
2021-07-26 14:29 ` Lukas Bulwahn [this message]
2021-07-26 15:29   ` [PATCH v3 6/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entries to mtd-physmap.yaml Miquel Raynal
2021-08-11  8:40   ` Linus Walleij
2021-07-26 14:29 ` [PATCH v3 7/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entry for ARM/ASPEED I2C DRIVER Lukas Bulwahn
2021-07-26 14:29 ` [PATCH v3 8/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entry for FREESCALE IMX / MXC FEC DRIVER Lukas Bulwahn
2021-07-27  1:26   ` Joakim Zhang

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210726142943.27008-7-lukas.bulwahn@gmail.com \
    --to=lukas.bulwahn@gmail.com \
    --cc=Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com \
    --cc=anitha.chrisanthus@intel.com \
    --cc=brendanhiggins@google.com \
    --cc=chenyu56@huawei.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dsaxena@plexity.net \
    --cc=joe@perches.com \
    --cc=kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=kristo@kernel.org \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=miquel.raynal@bootlin.com \
    --cc=mirela.rabulea@nxp.com \
    --cc=nagasure@xilinx.com \
    --cc=nm@ti.com \
    --cc=nobuhiro1.iwamatsu@toshiba.co.jp \
    --cc=qiangqing.zhang@nxp.com \
    --cc=ralf.ramsauer@oth-regensburg.de \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=shubhrajyoti.datta@xilinx.com \
    --cc=ssantosh@kernel.org \
    --cc=ulli.kroll@googlemail.com \
    --cc=vigneshr@ti.com \
    --cc=wilken.gottwalt@posteo.net \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v3 6/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entries to mtd-physmap.yaml' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).