LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
To: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>, Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>,
	David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>, Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	soc@kernel.org, Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
Cc: Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org, Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Subject: [PATCH v3 1/3] dt-bindings: vendor-prefixes: Add an entry for SKOV A/S
Date: Mon,  2 Aug 2021 12:36:01 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210802103603.28607-2-o.rempel@pengutronix.de> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210802103603.28607-1-o.rempel@pengutronix.de>

Add "skov" entry for the SKOV A/S: https://www.skov.com/en/

Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
---
 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/vendor-prefixes.yaml | 2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/vendor-prefixes.yaml b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/vendor-prefixes.yaml
index 62cb1d9341f5..738d4f44f0de 100644
--- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/vendor-prefixes.yaml
+++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/vendor-prefixes.yaml
@@ -1068,6 +1068,8 @@ patternProperties:
     description: Silicon Integrated Systems Corp.
   "^sitronix,.*":
     description: Sitronix Technology Corporation
+  "^skov,.*":
+    description: SKOV A/S
   "^skyworks,.*":
     description: Skyworks Solutions, Inc.
   "^smartlabs,.*":
-- 
2.30.2


  reply	other threads:[~2021-08-02 10:36 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 4+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-08-02 10:36 [PATCH v3 0/3] Mainline imx6 based SKOV boards Oleksij Rempel
2021-08-02 10:36 ` Oleksij Rempel [this message]
2021-08-02 10:36 ` [PATCH v3 2/3] dt-bindings: arm: fsl: add SKOV imx6q and imx6dl based boards Oleksij Rempel
2021-08-02 10:36 ` [PATCH v3 3/3] ARM: dts: " Oleksij Rempel

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210802103603.28607-2-o.rempel@pengutronix.de \
    --to=o.rempel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=daniel@ffwll.ch \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=olof@lixom.net \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=sam@ravnborg.org \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=soc@kernel.org \
    --cc=thierry.reding@gmail.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v3 1/3] dt-bindings: vendor-prefixes: Add an entry for SKOV A/S' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).