LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
* [PATCH v2] mailmap: update email address of Matthias Fuchs and Thomas Körper
@ 2021-08-09  7:59 Marc Kleine-Budde
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: Marc Kleine-Budde @ 2021-08-09  7:59 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: linux-can, linux-kernel; +Cc: Marc Kleine-Budde, socketcan, Stefan Mätje

Matthias Fuchs's and Thomas Körper's email addresses aren't valid
anymore. Use the newly created role account instead.

Cc: socketcan@esd.eu
Cc: Stefan Mätje <Stefan.Maetje@esd.eu>
Signed-off-by: Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl@pengutronix.de>
---
Changes since v1:
- also replace Thomas Körper's email

 .mailmap | 2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index a35ae244dfda..eb3f7da2959a 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -330,6 +330,8 @@ Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
 Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.kh@samsung.com>
 Simon Arlott <simon@octiron.net> <simon@fire.lp0.eu>
 Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
+<socketcan@esd.eu> <matthias.fuchs@esd.eu>
+<socketcan@esd.eu> <thomas.koerper@esd.eu>
 Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
 Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
 Steve Wise <larrystevenwise@gmail.com> <swise@chelsio.com>
-- 
2.30.2



^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, other threads:[~2021-08-09  7:59 UTC | newest]

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2021-08-09  7:59 [PATCH v2] mailmap: update email address of Matthias Fuchs and Thomas Körper Marc Kleine-Budde

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).