LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl@pengutronix.de>
To: linux-can@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: "Marc Kleine-Budde" <mkl@pengutronix.de>,
	"Joe Perches" <joe@perches.com>,
	socketcan@esd.eu, "Stefan Mätje" <Stefan.Maetje@esd.eu>
Subject: [PATCH v3] mailmap: update email address of Matthias Fuchs and Thomas Körper
Date: Mon,  9 Aug 2021 19:58:44 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210809175843.207864-1-mkl@pengutronix.de> (raw)

Matthias Fuchs's and Thomas Körper's email addresses aren't valid
anymore. Use the newly created role account instead.

Cc: socketcan@esd.eu
Cc: Stefan Mätje <Stefan.Maetje@esd.eu>
Signed-off-by: Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl@pengutronix.de>
---
Changes since v2:
- use name, not only email address (thanks, Joe)
Changes since v1:
- also replace Thomas Körper's email

 .mailmap | 2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index a35ae244dfda..6e849110cb4e 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -229,6 +229,7 @@ Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@microsoft.com>
 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@debian.org>
 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@linux.intel.com>
 Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@parisc-linux.org>
+Matthias Fuchs <socketcan@esd.eu> <matthias.fuchs@esd.eu>
 Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
 Matt Ranostay <matt.ranostay@konsulko.com> <matt@ranostay.consulting>
 Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> Matthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.com>
@@ -341,6 +342,7 @@ Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
 Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
 Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
 Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
+Thomas Körper <socketcan@esd.eu> <thomas.koerper@esd.eu>
 Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
 Tiezhu Yang <yangtiezhu@loongson.cn> <kernelpatch@126.com>
 Todor Tomov <todor.too@gmail.com> <todor.tomov@linaro.org>
-- 
2.30.2



             reply	other threads:[~2021-08-09 18:00 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 5+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-08-09 17:58 Marc Kleine-Budde [this message]
2021-08-11  6:34 ` [PATCH v3] mailmap: update email address of Matthias Fuchs and Thomas K??rper Christoph Hellwig
2021-08-11  7:23   ` Marc Kleine-Budde
2021-08-12  7:22 ` [PATCH v3] mailmap: update email address of Matthias Fuchs and Thomas Körper Marc Kleine-Budde
2021-08-12 13:01 ` Stefan Mätje

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210809175843.207864-1-mkl@pengutronix.de \
    --to=mkl@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=Stefan.Maetje@esd.eu \
    --cc=joe@perches.com \
    --cc=linux-can@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=socketcan@esd.eu \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v3] mailmap: update email address of Matthias Fuchs and Thomas Körper' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).