LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Marcel Ziswiler <marcel@ziswiler.com>
To: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: Marcel Ziswiler <marcel.ziswiler@toradex.com>,
	Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org>,
	Andreas Kemnade <andreas@kemnade.info>,
	Andrii Nakryiko <andrii@kernel.org>,
	Anson Huang <Anson.Huang@nxp.com>, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>,
	Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>,
	Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com>,
	John Fastabend <john.fastabend@gmail.com>,
	KP Singh <kpsingh@kernel.org>, Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>,
	Martin KaFai Lau <kafai@fb.com>,
	NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>,
	Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>,
	Pascal Zimmermann <pzimmermann@dh-electronics.com>,
	Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>,
	Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>, Song Liu <songliubraving@fb.com>,
	Yonghong Song <yhs@fb.com>,
	bpf@vger.kernel.org, devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, netdev@vger.kernel.org,
	soc@kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH v1 0/7] ARM: prepare and add colibri imx6ull 1gb (emmc) support
Date: Thu, 19 Aug 2021 16:03:38 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210819140345.357167-1-marcel@ziswiler.com> (raw)

From: Marcel Ziswiler <marcel.ziswiler@toradex.com>


Clean-up imx_v6_v7_defconfig and then add support for the new Colibri
iMX6ULL 1GB (eMMC) which builds on the success of the existing Colibri
iMX6ULL SKUs using raw NAND but replaces this by more RAM (1 GB) and an
eMMC (4 GB).


Marcel Ziswiler (6):
  ARM: imx_v6_v7_defconfig: enable mtd physmap
  ARM: imx_v6_v7_defconfig: enable fb
  ARM: imx_v6_v7_defconfig: change snd soc tlv320aic3x to i2c variant
  ARM: imx_v6_v7_defconfig: rebuild default configuration
  ARM: imx_v6_v7_defconfig: build imx sdma driver as module
  ARM: imx_v6_v7_defconfig: enable bpf syscall and cgroup bpf

Max Krummenacher (1):
  ARM: dts: colibri-imx6ull-emmc: add device trees

 arch/arm/boot/dts/Makefile                    |   1 +
 .../boot/dts/imx6ull-colibri-emmc-eval-v3.dts |  17 ++
 .../dts/imx6ull-colibri-emmc-nonwifi.dtsi     | 185 ++++++++++++++++++
 arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6ull-colibri.dtsi        |  30 ++-
 arch/arm/configs/imx_v6_v7_defconfig          |  46 ++---
 5 files changed, 249 insertions(+), 30 deletions(-)
 create mode 100644 arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6ull-colibri-emmc-eval-v3.dts
 create mode 100644 arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6ull-colibri-emmc-nonwifi.dtsi

-- 
2.26.2


             reply	other threads:[~2021-08-19 14:10 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 12+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-08-19 14:03 Marcel Ziswiler [this message]
2021-08-19 14:03 ` [PATCH v1 1/7] ARM: imx_v6_v7_defconfig: enable mtd physmap Marcel Ziswiler
2021-08-19 14:03 ` [PATCH v1 2/7] ARM: imx_v6_v7_defconfig: enable fb Marcel Ziswiler
2021-08-26 19:03   ` Fabio Estevam
2021-08-27 15:33     ` Stefan Wahren
2021-09-13 21:57       ` Fabio Estevam
2021-08-19 14:03 ` [PATCH v1 3/7] ARM: imx_v6_v7_defconfig: change snd soc tlv320aic3x to i2c variant Marcel Ziswiler
2021-08-19 14:03 ` [PATCH v1 4/7] ARM: imx_v6_v7_defconfig: rebuild default configuration Marcel Ziswiler
2021-08-19 14:03 ` [PATCH v1 5/7] ARM: imx_v6_v7_defconfig: build imx sdma driver as module Marcel Ziswiler
2021-08-19 14:03 ` [PATCH v1 6/7] ARM: imx_v6_v7_defconfig: enable bpf syscall and cgroup bpf Marcel Ziswiler
2021-08-19 14:03 ` [PATCH v1 7/7] ARM: dts: colibri-imx6ull-emmc: add device trees Marcel Ziswiler
2021-08-19 16:24   ` Marcel Ziswiler

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210819140345.357167-1-marcel@ziswiler.com \
    --to=marcel@ziswiler.com \
    --cc=Anson.Huang@nxp.com \
    --cc=andreas@kemnade.info \
    --cc=andrii@kernel.org \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=ast@kernel.org \
    --cc=bpf@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=daniel@iogearbox.net \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=frowand.list@gmail.com \
    --cc=john.fastabend@gmail.com \
    --cc=kafai@fb.com \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=kpsingh@kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@armlinux.org.uk \
    --cc=marcel.ziswiler@toradex.com \
    --cc=marex@denx.de \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=olof@lixom.net \
    --cc=otavio@ossystems.com.br \
    --cc=pzimmermann@dh-electronics.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=soc@kernel.org \
    --cc=songliubraving@fb.com \
    --cc=yhs@fb.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v1 0/7] ARM: prepare and add colibri imx6ull 1gb (emmc) support' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).