LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
To: Jan-Bernd Themann <ossthema@de.ibm.com>
Cc: netdev <netdev@vger.kernel.org>,
	Christoph Raisch <raisch@de.ibm.com>,
	Jan-Bernd Themann <themann@de.ibm.com>,
	linux-kernel <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-ppc <linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org>,
	Marcus Eder <meder@de.ibm.com>, Thomas Klein <tklein@de.ibm.com>,
	Stefan Roscher <stefan.roscher@de.ibm.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/2] ehea: fix for dynamic lpar support
Date: Fri, 23 Mar 2007 01:58:59 -0400	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <46036CA3.1050304@garzik.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <200703221749.42876.ossthema@de.ibm.com>

Jan-Bernd Themann wrote:
> The patch fixes bugs related to the probe / remove adapter
> functionality (handling of OFDT nodes)
> 
> Signed-off-by: Jan-Bernd Themann <themann@de.ibm.com>

applied 1-2



      reply	other threads:[~2007-03-23  5:59 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 2+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2007-03-22 16:49 Jan-Bernd Themann
2007-03-23  5:58 ` Jeff Garzik [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=46036CA3.1050304@garzik.org \
    --to=jeff@garzik.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org \
    --cc=meder@de.ibm.com \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=ossthema@de.ibm.com \
    --cc=raisch@de.ibm.com \
    --cc=stefan.roscher@de.ibm.com \
    --cc=themann@de.ibm.com \
    --cc=tklein@de.ibm.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 1/2] ehea: fix for dynamic lpar support' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).