LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@samsung.com>
To: Maxime Ripard <maxime@cerno.tech>,
	Jonas Karlman <jonas@kwiboo.se>, Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>,
	Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com>,
	Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>,
	Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@intel.com>,
	David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>,
	Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>,
	Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann@suse.de>,
	Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>,
	Laurent Pinchart <Laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>,
	Robert Foss <robert.foss@linaro.org>
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 4/8] drm/mipi-dsi: Create devm device attachment
Date: Tue, 24 Aug 2021 15:04:41 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <53fd7c71-d362-683f-39e8-3aa313e92c04@samsung.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210823084723.1493908-5-maxime@cerno.tech>


W dniu 23.08.2021 o 10:47, Maxime Ripard pisze:
> Signed-off-by: Maxime Ripard <maxime@cerno.tech>


Missing description.

With this fixed:

Reviewed-by: Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@samsung.com>

Regards
Andrzej



  reply	other threads:[~2021-08-24 13:04 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 15+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-08-23  8:47 [PATCH v3 0/8] drm/bridge: Make panel and bridge probe order consistent Maxime Ripard
2021-08-23  8:47 ` [PATCH v3 1/8] drm/bridge: Add documentation sections Maxime Ripard
2021-08-24  8:06   ` Andrzej Hajda
2021-08-23  8:47 ` [PATCH v3 2/8] drm/bridge: Document the probe issue with MIPI-DSI bridges Maxime Ripard
2021-08-23 16:32   ` Andrzej Hajda
2021-08-26  8:56     ` Maxime Ripard
2021-08-23  8:47 ` [PATCH v3 3/8] drm/mipi-dsi: Create devm device registration Maxime Ripard
2021-08-24 13:03   ` Andrzej Hajda
2021-08-23  8:47 ` [PATCH v3 4/8] drm/mipi-dsi: Create devm device attachment Maxime Ripard
2021-08-24 13:04   ` Andrzej Hajda [this message]
2021-08-23  8:47 ` [PATCH v3 5/8] drm/bridge: ps8640: Switch to devm MIPI-DSI helpers Maxime Ripard
2021-08-23  8:47 ` [PATCH v3 6/8] drm/bridge: ps8640: Register and attach our DSI device at probe Maxime Ripard
2021-08-24 13:14   ` Andrzej Hajda
2021-08-23  8:47 ` [PATCH v3 7/8] drm/bridge: sn65dsi83: Switch to devm MIPI-DSI helpers Maxime Ripard
2021-08-23  8:47 ` [PATCH v3 8/8] drm/bridge: sn65dsi83: Register and attach our DSI device at probe Maxime Ripard

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=53fd7c71-d362-683f-39e8-3aa313e92c04@samsung.com \
    --to=a.hajda@samsung.com \
    --cc=Laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=daniel.vetter@intel.com \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=jernej.skrabec@gmail.com \
    --cc=jonas@kwiboo.se \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=maxime@cerno.tech \
    --cc=narmstrong@baylibre.com \
    --cc=robert.foss@linaro.org \
    --cc=sam@ravnborg.org \
    --cc=thierry.reding@gmail.com \
    --cc=tzimmermann@suse.de \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v3 4/8] drm/mipi-dsi: Create devm device attachment' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).