LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@free.fr>
To: Wolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de>
Cc: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org, Greg Ungerer <gerg@uclinux.org>,
	Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>,
	Aaro Koskinen <aaro.koskinen@iki.fi>,
	Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>,
	Sergey Lapin <slapin@ossfans.org>,
	Daniel Mack <daniel@zonque.org>,
	Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@gmail.com>,
	Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>,
	James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>,
	Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>,
	Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>,
	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org>,
	Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, linux-omap@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linux-media@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/7] i2c: i2c-gpio: move header to platform_data
Date: Fri, 20 Apr 2018 21:23:19 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <874lk53cns.fsf@belgarion.home> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20180419200015.15095-2-wsa@the-dreams.de> (Wolfram Sang's message of "Thu, 19 Apr 2018 22:00:07 +0200")

Wolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de> writes:

> This header only contains platform_data. Move it to the proper directory.
>
> Signed-off-by: Wolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de>
For mach-pxa:
Acked-by: Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@free.fr>

Take it through your tree, no problem for the pxa part.

Cheers.

--
Robert

  parent reply	other threads:[~2018-04-20 19:23 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 21+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2018-04-19 20:00 [PATCH 0/7] i2c: clean up include/linux/i2c-* Wolfram Sang
2018-04-19 20:00 ` [PATCH 1/7] i2c: i2c-gpio: move header to platform_data Wolfram Sang
2018-04-19 20:25   ` Tony Lindgren
2018-04-20  8:05   ` Lee Jones
2018-04-20 19:23   ` Robert Jarzmik [this message]
2018-05-05 13:26   ` Mauro Carvalho Chehab
2018-05-14 21:37   ` Wolfram Sang
2018-05-14 21:42     ` James Hogan
2018-05-14 23:03     ` Greg Ungerer
2018-04-19 20:00 ` [PATCH 2/7] i2c: i2c-mux-gpio: " Wolfram Sang
2018-04-20  5:25   ` Peter Korsgaard
2018-04-19 20:00 ` [PATCH 3/7] i2c: i2c-ocores: " Wolfram Sang
2018-04-20  8:05   ` Lee Jones
2018-04-19 20:00 ` [PATCH 4/7] i2c: i2c-omap: " Wolfram Sang
2018-04-19 20:25   ` Tony Lindgren
2018-04-19 20:00 ` [PATCH 5/7] i2c: i2c-pca-platform: " Wolfram Sang
2018-04-19 20:00 ` [PATCH 6/7] i2c: i2c-xiic: " Wolfram Sang
2018-04-20  8:05   ` Lee Jones
2018-04-19 20:00 ` [PATCH 7/7] i2c: pnx: move header into the driver Wolfram Sang
2018-04-19 20:49   ` Vladimir Zapolskiy
2018-05-17 14:32 ` [PATCH 0/7] i2c: clean up include/linux/i2c-* Wolfram Sang

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=874lk53cns.fsf@belgarion.home \
    --to=robert.jarzmik@free.fr \
    --cc=aaro.koskinen@iki.fi \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=daniel@zonque.org \
    --cc=gerg@uclinux.org \
    --cc=haojian.zhuang@gmail.com \
    --cc=hskinnemoen@gmail.com \
    --cc=jhogan@kernel.org \
    --cc=lee.jones@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-media@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mips@linux-mips.org \
    --cc=linux-omap@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@armlinux.org.uk \
    --cc=mchehab@kernel.org \
    --cc=ralf@linux-mips.org \
    --cc=slapin@ossfans.org \
    --cc=tony@atomide.com \
    --cc=wsa@the-dreams.de \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 1/7] i2c: i2c-gpio: move header to platform_data' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).