LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>
To: Oliver Upton <oupton@google.com>
Cc: kvmarm@lists.cs.columbia.edu, kvm@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>,
	James Morse <james.morse@arm.com>,
	Alexandru Elisei <Alexandru.Elisei@arm.com>,
	Suzuki K Poulose <suzuki.poulose@arm.com>,
	Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>,
	Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	Peter Shier <pshier@google.com>,
	Shakeel Butt <shakeelb@google.com>,
	Guangyu Shi <guangyus@google.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 0/3] KVM: arm64: Use generic guest entry infrastructure
Date: Sun, 15 Aug 2021 10:21:08 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <875yw712t7.wl-maz@kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAOQ_Qsj0UH=3FQNP3NTjX-rcU68s0hm6k5g7i_rwqKc4b84DZA@mail.gmail.com>

On Sun, 15 Aug 2021 08:50:09 +0100,
Oliver Upton <oupton@google.com> wrote:
> 
> Friendly ping :)

Ah, thanks for reminding me of this. I'll have a look again early next
week.

	M.

-- 
Without deviation from the norm, progress is not possible.

  reply	other threads:[~2021-08-15  9:21 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-08-02 19:28 Oliver Upton
2021-08-02 19:28 ` [PATCH v3 1/3] KVM: arm64: Record number of signal exits as a vCPU stat Oliver Upton
2021-08-02 19:28 ` [PATCH v3 2/3] entry: KVM: Allow use of generic KVM entry w/o full generic support Oliver Upton
2021-08-02 19:28 ` [PATCH v3 3/3] KVM: arm64: Use generic KVM xfer to guest work function Oliver Upton
2021-08-15  7:50 ` [PATCH v3 0/3] KVM: arm64: Use generic guest entry infrastructure Oliver Upton
2021-08-15  9:21   ` Marc Zyngier [this message]
2021-08-19 10:28 ` Marc Zyngier

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=875yw712t7.wl-maz@kernel.org \
    --to=maz@kernel.org \
    --cc=Alexandru.Elisei@arm.com \
    --cc=catalin.marinas@arm.com \
    --cc=guangyus@google.com \
    --cc=james.morse@arm.com \
    --cc=kvm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=kvmarm@lists.cs.columbia.edu \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=luto@kernel.org \
    --cc=oupton@google.com \
    --cc=pbonzini@redhat.com \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=pshier@google.com \
    --cc=shakeelb@google.com \
    --cc=suzuki.poulose@arm.com \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=will@kernel.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v3 0/3] KVM: arm64: Use generic guest entry infrastructure' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).