LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com>
To: Satendra Singh Thakur <satendra.t@samsung.com>,
	liviu.dudau@arm.com, Brian Starkey <brian.starkey@arm.com>,
	Mali DP Maintainers <malidp@foss.arm.com>,
	David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>,
	Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>,
	Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com>,
	Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>,
	Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@padovan.org>,
	Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>,
	Sean Paul <seanpaul@chromium.org>,
	Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>,
	Joonyoung Shim <jy0922.shim@samsung.com>,
	Seung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>,
	Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>,
	Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>,
	dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org
Cc: madhur.verma@samsung.com, sst2005@gmail.com,
	Satendra Singh Thakur <satendra.t@samsung.com>,
	Hemanshu Srivastava <hemanshu.s@samsung.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v1] drm/kms/mode: added a new helper for calculating videomode from crtc's display mode
Date: Fri, 04 May 2018 12:41:56 +0300	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <87sh777o63.fsf@intel.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1525419600-1774-1-git-send-email-satendra.t@samsung.com>

On Fri, 04 May 2018, Satendra Singh Thakur <satendra.t@samsung.com> wrote:
> Reviewed-by: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com>

No. I commented on the patch, but I never said Reviewed-by. Never assume
Reviewed-by based on random comments on patches.

BR,
Jani.

-- 
Jani Nikula, Intel Open Source Technology Center

  parent reply	other threads:[~2018-05-04  9:39 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 8+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
     [not found] <CGME20180503055902epcas5p2eea7b9f58dc630e60fb28c8fc2ffad7b@epcas5p2.samsung.com>
2018-05-03  5:58 ` [PATCH] " Satendra Singh Thakur
2018-05-03  8:02   ` Jani Nikula
2018-05-03 10:36   ` Liviu Dudau
     [not found]     ` <CGME20180504074013epcas5p4564cb7043e1875154469052d097848db@epcas5p4.samsung.com>
2018-05-04  7:40       ` [PATCH v1] " Satendra Singh Thakur
     [not found]         ` <CGME20180504090214epcas5p4e9c362da6cc7b65effcc042fc4f82d2a@epcas5p4.samsung.com>
2018-05-04  9:02           ` Satendra Singh Thakur
2018-05-04  9:38             ` Liviu Dudau
2018-05-04  9:41         ` Jani Nikula [this message]
     [not found]           ` <CGME20180507033149epcas5p4b33b68a21f0883da6aa97419d5114296@epcas5p4.samsung.com>
2018-05-07  3:31             ` [PATCH v2] " Satendra Singh Thakur

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=87sh777o63.fsf@intel.com \
    --to=jani.nikula@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=boris.brezillon@bootlin.com \
    --cc=brian.starkey@arm.com \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=gustavo@padovan.org \
    --cc=hemanshu.s@samsung.com \
    --cc=inki.dae@samsung.com \
    --cc=jy0922.shim@samsung.com \
    --cc=kgene@kernel.org \
    --cc=krzk@kernel.org \
    --cc=kyungmin.park@samsung.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=liviu.dudau@arm.com \
    --cc=maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=madhur.verma@samsung.com \
    --cc=malidp@foss.arm.com \
    --cc=nicolas.ferre@microchip.com \
    --cc=satendra.t@samsung.com \
    --cc=seanpaul@chromium.org \
    --cc=sst2005@gmail.com \
    --cc=sw0312.kim@samsung.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v1] drm/kms/mode: added a new helper for calculating videomode from crtc'\''s display mode' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).