LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Eugene Shalygin <eugene.shalygin@gmail.com>
To: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
Cc: Oleksandr Natalenko <oleksandr@natalenko.name>,
	Denis Pauk <pauk.denis@gmail.com>,
	Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.com>,
	Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>,
	linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org,
	Linux Documentation List <linux-doc@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] hwmon: (asus-ec-sensors) add CPU core voltage
Date: Wed, 9 Feb 2022 00:33:08 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAB95QASONk_s-xO0bz7P+tq_9-KOfA2y41+mnQg9suN4LFd4CA@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20220208233048.GA2970774@roeck-us.net>

On Wed, 9 Feb 2022 at 00:30, Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net> wrote:
> > Tested-by: Oleksandr Natalenko <oleksandr@natalenko.name>
> > Tested-by: Denis Pauk <pauk.denis@gmail.com>
> Applied to hwmon-next.

I thank you all!

Best regards,
Eugene

      reply	other threads:[~2022-02-08 23:33 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 5+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2022-02-08  9:42 Eugene Shalygin
2022-02-08 16:15 ` Oleksandr Natalenko
2022-02-08 20:54   ` Denis Pauk
2022-02-08 23:30 ` Guenter Roeck
2022-02-08 23:33   ` Eugene Shalygin [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CAB95QASONk_s-xO0bz7P+tq_9-KOfA2y41+mnQg9suN4LFd4CA@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=eugene.shalygin@gmail.com \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=jdelvare@suse.com \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@roeck-us.net \
    --cc=oleksandr@natalenko.name \
    --cc=pauk.denis@gmail.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH] hwmon: (asus-ec-sensors) add CPU core voltage' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).