LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>
To: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Eddie Huang <eddie.huang@mediatek.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>,
	srv_heupstream <srv_heupstream@mediatek.com>,
	Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>,
	Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org>,
	Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>,
	Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>,
	Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>,
	"Joe.C" <yingjoe.chen@mediatek.com>,
	Robert Richter <rrichter@cavium.com>,
	Mark Brown <broonie@linaro.org>,
	"devicetree@vger.kernel.org" <devicetree@vger.kernel.org>,
	"linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	"linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org" 
	<linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>,
	Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>,
	Yu-hau Chen <yh.chen@mediatek.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4 0/4] Add basic support for Mediatek MT8173 SoC
Date: Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:52:15 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CABuKBeKWr_Jp6sdqEfq0oxAEob7VQN0B2icK2GSOH2=AtpqFCQ@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <alpine.DEB.2.11.1501261633450.5526@nanos>

Hi Thomas,

2015-01-26 16:34 GMT+01:00 Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>:
> On Mon, 26 Jan 2015, Matthias Brugger wrote:
>> Applied to v3.20-next/arm64.
>> >
>> > Yingjoe Chen (1):
>> >   irqchip: mtk-sysirq: Get irq number from register resource size
>
> I just queued that irqchip patch in irq/core ....

What I wanted to express is, that I applied the rest of the series,
but not this patch, as it goes through your tree.
Sorry for the confusion.

-- 
motzblog.wordpress.com

      reply	other threads:[~2015-01-27 23:52 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
     [not found] <1421054073-43468-1-git-send-email-eddie.huang@mediatek.com>
     [not found] ` <1421054073-43468-3-git-send-email-eddie.huang@mediatek.com>
2015-01-13 13:12   ` [PATCH v4 2/4] irqchip: mtk-sysirq: Get irq number from register resource size Matthias Brugger
2015-01-22 12:24     ` Matthias Brugger
2015-01-24 17:26       ` Thomas Gleixner
2015-01-26 10:43   ` [tip:irq/core] " tip-bot for Yingjoe Chen
2015-01-26 14:27 ` [PATCH v4 0/4] Add basic support for Mediatek MT8173 SoC Matthias Brugger
2015-01-26 15:34   ` Thomas Gleixner
2015-01-27 23:52     ` Matthias Brugger [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CABuKBeKWr_Jp6sdqEfq0oxAEob7VQN0B2icK2GSOH2=AtpqFCQ@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=matthias.bgg@gmail.com \
    --cc=broonie@linaro.org \
    --cc=catalin.marinas@arm.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=eddie.huang@mediatek.com \
    --cc=galak@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk \
    --cc=jason@lakedaemon.net \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=marc.zyngier@arm.com \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=olof@lixom.net \
    --cc=pawel.moll@arm.com \
    --cc=peter.maydell@linaro.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=rrichter@cavium.com \
    --cc=srv_heupstream@mediatek.com \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=will.deacon@arm.com \
    --cc=yh.chen@mediatek.com \
    --cc=yingjoe.chen@mediatek.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v4 0/4] Add basic support for Mediatek MT8173 SoC' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).