LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
To: Zhiyong Tao <zhiyong.tao@mediatek.com>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>,
	Sean Wang <sean.wang@kernel.org>,
	srv_heupstream <srv_heupstream@mediatek.com>,
	hui.liu@mediatek.com, Light Hsieh <light.hsieh@mediatek.com>,
	Biao Huang <biao.huang@mediatek.com>,
	Hongzhou Yang <hongzhou.yang@mediatek.com>,
	Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>,
	Seiya Wang <seiya.wang@mediatek.com>,
	"open list:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS" 
	<devicetree@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-kernel <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux ARM <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	"moderated list:ARM/Mediatek SoC support" 
	<linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org>,
	"open list:GPIO SUBSYSTEM" <linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org>,
	Chen-Yu Tsai <wenst@chromium.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v1] pinctrl: mediatek: mt8195: Add pm_ops
Date: Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:32:48 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CACRpkdYim-2xcKux+4M3JTwRuE7SgEH7d2HszPXO3Z=AKdHTrg@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210911071046.17349-2-zhiyong.tao@mediatek.com>

On Sat, Sep 11, 2021 at 9:10 AM Zhiyong Tao <zhiyong.tao@mediatek.com> wrote:

> Setting this up will configure wake from suspend properly,
> and wake only for the interrupts that are setup in wake_mask,
> not all interrupts.
>
> Fixes: 6cf5e9ef362af824de2e4e8afb78d74537f1e3db ("pinctrl: add pinctrl driver on mt8195")
> Signed-off-by: Zhiyong Tao <zhiyong.tao@mediatek.com>
> Reviewed-by: Chen-Yu Tsai <wenst@chromium.org>

Patch applied.

Yours,
Linus Walleij

      reply	other threads:[~2021-09-16 22:33 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 3+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-09-11  7:10 [PATCH v1 0/1] Mediatek pinctrl patch on mt8195 Zhiyong Tao
2021-09-11  7:10 ` [PATCH v1] pinctrl: mediatek: mt8195: Add pm_ops Zhiyong Tao
2021-09-16 22:32   ` Linus Walleij [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CACRpkdYim-2xcKux+4M3JTwRuE7SgEH7d2HszPXO3Z=AKdHTrg@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=biao.huang@mediatek.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=hongzhou.yang@mediatek.com \
    --cc=hui.liu@mediatek.com \
    --cc=light.hsieh@mediatek.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=matthias.bgg@gmail.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sean.wang@kernel.org \
    --cc=sean.wang@mediatek.com \
    --cc=seiya.wang@mediatek.com \
    --cc=srv_heupstream@mediatek.com \
    --cc=wenst@chromium.org \
    --cc=zhiyong.tao@mediatek.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v1] pinctrl: mediatek: mt8195: Add pm_ops' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).