LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
To: Stanimir Varbanov <svarbanov@mm-sol.com>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>, Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org>,
	Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org>,
	Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>,
	"linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org" <linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org>,
	"linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	"linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org" <linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org>,
	"devicetree@vger.kernel.org" <devicetree@vger.kernel.org>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@sonymobile.com>,
	Joonwoo Park <joonwoop@codeaurora.org>,
	Andy Gross <agross@codeaurora.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 2/3] DT: pinctrl: Document Qualcomm MSM8916 pinctrl binding
Date: Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:34:33 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CACRpkdZE+xoCEbsdZz9z-f0-u6He8ca5pHzhKjcAypEm_Pz=PQ@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1422612241-12944-3-git-send-email-svarbanov@mm-sol.com>

On Fri, Jan 30, 2015 at 11:04 AM, Stanimir Varbanov
<svarbanov@mm-sol.com> wrote:

> Adds devicetree binding documentation.
>
> Signed-off-by: Stanimir Varbanov <svarbanov@mm-sol.com>
> Reviewed-by: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@sonymobile.com>

Patch applied, as you're obviously working on enabling the
generic bindings in another patch series, I'm not gonna
whine about that right now :)

Yours,
Linus Walleij

  reply	other threads:[~2015-01-30 13:34 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 10+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2015-01-30 10:03 [PATCH v3 0/3] pinctrl: Qualcomm msm8916 pinctrl driver Stanimir Varbanov
2015-01-30 10:03 ` [PATCH v3 1/3] pinctrl: qcom: increase variable size for register offsets Stanimir Varbanov
2015-01-30 13:33   ` Linus Walleij
2015-01-30 10:04 ` [PATCH v3 2/3] DT: pinctrl: Document Qualcomm MSM8916 pinctrl binding Stanimir Varbanov
2015-01-30 13:34   ` Linus Walleij [this message]
2015-01-30 10:04 ` [PATCH v3 3/3] pinctrl: qcom: Add msm8916 pinctrl driver Stanimir Varbanov
2015-02-03 16:47   ` Andy Gross
2015-02-04 14:39     ` Stanimir Varbanov
2015-03-02 14:40       ` Linus Walleij
2015-03-04  9:44         ` Stanimir Varbanov

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CACRpkdZE+xoCEbsdZz9z-f0-u6He8ca5pHzhKjcAypEm_Pz=PQ@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=agross@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@sonymobile.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=galak@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=grant.likely@linaro.org \
    --cc=ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk \
    --cc=joonwoop@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=pawel.moll@arm.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=svarbanov@mm-sol.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v3 2/3] DT: pinctrl: Document Qualcomm MSM8916 pinctrl binding' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).